Shiseido White Lucent Brightening Protective Emulsion SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Shiseido White Lucent Brightening Protective Emulsion SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love~

    I really love this product, especially how it has some sun production--good for not super sunny days! It makes my skin feel soft and moisturized! doesn't really help with whitening/brightening though! — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    annaindeed | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisture In A Bottle

    this product is gr8... light weight & moisturizes all the dry patches on my face & it has an spf... great buy & will buy again... — 3 years, 4 months ago
    rachellereyes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Moisturized but not brightened

    It's not a bad moisturizer but it irrated my skin. I didn't really like the yellowish lotion. For me it was just a moisturizer, it didn't brighten my skin as it claimed. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sisleyceli | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Only one drawback

    This product is great for my sensitive combo skin. It absorbs quickly and I don't have to use a ton of it. Really nice daily sun protection. My only complaint is that the container, while attractive and luxurious feeling, is not exactly user friendly. Can you say Ketchup in a glass bottle? This would be much better in a tube or a pump bottle. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sjacobs405 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    I am truly in love with this moisturizer. It quickly absorbs (almost feels like water), and is totally refreshing. Nice scent. My skin looks better on contact. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kermit007 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great moisturizer

    I've been using this for a week and like many Shiseido products, this moisturizer is great. It's a medium consistency liquid that glides on smooth to my face. It instantly brightens up my face which is great but may somewhat look "chalky" at first. This will go away though. My only issue i with this s that the SPF is on the light side with 16. — 7 years ago
    Kei | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent protective moisturizer with instant brightening look

    I've used this moisturizer for a year and will get another bottle after I finish my current one. I have also recommend it to my friends and they love it. I love the light unique scent which keeps me wanting to put it on every day. It has protective SPF 16 (enough for every day use- in and out of the office) and the PA++ (the more +, the better) preotects your skin from cell damage and aging caused...read more by the harmful sun, which I don't see very often in other protection products. It has instant brightening results from powder mixed in it, which I love, my skin looks radiant and glowing right away that sometimes I don't even want to put any foundation or powder over it because it made my skin look dewy and naturally beautiful already. My skin also feels very soft and moisturized like the skin is very well hydrated and dewy without any greasy or oily feel or look. Also for the price you get almost DOUBLE the amount of other comparable brands with the same price! I can go on and on with good things about this product! — 7 years ago
    reachtrita | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good brightener.

    I have been using this for almost a year and it has definitely made my skin a lot lighter/whiter. The moisturizer is like a semi-thick liquid and it blends in perfectly for my skin. I also like the skin. However, sometimes the finish is kind of dry and rough. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    twnty2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend