Sally Hansen Airbrush Sun Especially for Body Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Airbrush Sun Especially for Body»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Smells bad

    I hated the smell of this product. I put it on before I went to bed one night and woke up and I hand I take a shower because the smell got to me so bad — 2 years, 10 months ago
    canaanstarnes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    worked for me!

    I really liked the color of the product; it wasnt orange at all. My only problem was streaking on my arms and feet. i tried it again but with moisturizer a few days later and that semed to take care of the streaking. i wouldnt listen to the directions and lightly rub it in like it says. I would definitely use this again. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    EmmaSmith | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    I had to improvise

    I was very disappointed with this product. It was advertised heavily when it first came out so I gave it a shot. It was very streaky and looked orange. I had to improvise and mix it in with Sally hansens air brush make up for the face and I had excellent results. Sometimes I mix it in with a really cheap foundation that matches my skin tone. I apply the foundation first to my body and face than wo...read morerk the airbrush tan in so I can control the color. The result is really nice but it smears a little on clothes. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Rosalina849 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Worst sunless tanner I've ever used :(

    I really did not like this product. I thought it went on well, but I did not notice a change in color at all, and I a have fair skin. It was a lot wetter and took longer to dry than other airbrush sunless tanners I have used. The worst part about it for me, though, was the smell. I couldn't stand it at all, made me sick! Will be returning. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kjohns11 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sally Hansen is a tan winner!

    I made sure to shave/exfoliate and moisturize (for more even coverage). Used it in Arizona on a vacation and looked great, even coverage (a little help from my friend for back of legs, arms, shoulders and back. I waited an hour before dressing; polished my toenails during wait. It lasted for 4, count 'em FOUR days! Repeated and consistant duration and quality. Great value, simple and exceeded my...read more expectations. No immediate hand washing using the spray either. A++++++ recommendation! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HDcowgirl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    this stuff is awesome!

    i personally love this stuff! It dries quickly and gives a natural looking tan! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    barbiew | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I thought it was pretty good.

    I am really fair and it went on good and really wasn't orange.I will use it again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    preslie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't waste your money

    Awful, This product is streaky and will make you look orange. I don't think there is a good way to apply this product. I would never, ever use this again — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BettyBlueEyes | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend