Sally Hansen Natural Shine Instant Nail Finish Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Natural Shine Instant Nail Finish»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Quick, Easy, and Natural Looking

    I like to have my nails shaped, cuticles under control, but I don't like to wear nail polish, especially colored. For me nail polish doesn't work well since it takes to long to dry for me, is thick, and my nails are very weak so they bend easily and most polishes chip easily because of that. This product solves all of that for me. The only thing that it lacks for me is something that will heal my weak nails. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    rosepritch | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Low Maintenance Must Have

    Easy way to keep your nails looking nice without spending precious minutes in the nail salon. Dries almost instantly for a very good-to-go product. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Beautiful buff

    If you want to give your nails a nice shine, but not have to worry about putting color on that will chip and look nasty the first couple days, this product is excellent. It gives the nails a nice finished shine and stays on without noticing chips! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Count On Sally Hansen

    When I'm in the mood for plain rather than peanut, these basic shiny polishes do it. Nothing fancy, just food for your nails. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    hassle outweighs benefits

    very awkward, unstable package - like a large lipstick. I spilled half the bottle my on my first use. No difference between the pink and the clear. Small applicator brush seems awkward but actually worked well. Left my nails looking drier and duller than before I started, but after drying (which is as fast as promised) I rubbed on a little vaseline before bedtime and my nails looked better in the morning than usual. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mink88 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural nails

    I love this stuff! Great if you want to have your nails look clean and natural. Dries super quick. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    ssalge | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Average

    I really like the look more when I buff my nails by hand. However, this stuff isn't bad if I want to give my nails a quick shine. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ama1221 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Create a quick, neat nail

    These are great: they are a breeze to apply and dry very quickly. The effect is somewhere between nail buffing and a clear polish. I never have my fingernails done because they get ruined so quickly. This is a great way to create a look that is classy and neat without spending too much time or money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    anastasia_ks | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like it a lot!

    I've wanted to try this for awhile. So I finally went for it and it works great! I can even put a quick coat on in the bathroom at work. And, even though it does still smell like nail polish despite the claim that it doesn't, it dries quickly. It also looks a lot better on my nails when they are properly buffed. It sort of seals in the shine and makes the nails stronger. A great product. I will be keeping this in my beauty box and purse from now on. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend