Philosophy The Supernatural Poreless, Flawless SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Supernatural Poreless, Flawless SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not crazy about this.

    I think I was expecting this to go on smooth & silky like The Present, but instead it feels really greasy. I was hoping the tint would offer some coverage so I didn't have to wear makeup, but it doesn't. Nor does it make my face look poreless or flawless. It's just a silicone loaded primer... — 3 years, 5 months ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gorgeous Primer

    I love this primer all by itself. It creates a great canvas for your skin for makeup application, but also just wearing it alone after moisturizing is wonderful as well. Gotta Love Philosophy Products. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    I started using this product a couple years ago and have loved it ever since! I don't use liquid foundation anymore! It creates an even tone to my skin and makes my skin feel soft and smooth. It is not greasy or heavy. Again, like a lot of Philosophy products a little goes a long way! Worth the cost and lasts a long time. I dust a little mineral powder in key areas afterward and I am good to go. I hate liquid foundations and had used them for years until I discovered this product. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    devil_doll | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    I wanted to like it...

    The "universal" color is too orange- dark for my ultra fair skin. The product made my makeup slide off if I used it as a primer. The only way I am able to use it is as a spf when I'm home alone. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ambreprn | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great primer!

    I like to use this after my serum and before my foundation. Days that I like my skin, I can wear this product alone. This product seems to diffuse most skin imperfections and make the skin much smoother than without! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    jbilling | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best primer ever!

    I have super fair skin with a lot of freckles, as well as oily, acne-prone skin with enlarged pores, and some fine lines starting to appear. I have to say this primer addresses so many issues, it's the ultimate multitasker for all of these issues. Before I had been using the Smashbox primers, but to address one issue I had to give up on the others. Philosophy's primer holds up all day, and the ...read morepeachy color blends beautifully with my skin and tones down the freckling and brown spots beautifully. It feels like velvet and mattifies the skin and when used on the eyelids eliminates the need for a separate eye primer. The fine lines and pores are diminished and the skin looks wonderful after application. One tip, with most primers you typically use a pea-sized amount, but I use about twice that amount with this product. The more generous application really makes a difference with this product. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Kaldanzia | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent multitasker for everyone

    I am in love with this product! I have very sensitive skin and live in a fairly humid part of the country so I was skeptical about even trying a moisturizer on my face, never mind one that was tinted and a sun block as well. And I thought the tube was too small for the price. Was I ever wrong about this!! A small drop on your finger and blend in to your face, a little goes a LONG way. Very light, ...read moresilky feeling, nothing oily or heavy about it at all. The color adapts to your own tone and gives you a nice healthy look, nothing cakey, chalky or make up like at all. It felt so nice and I actually forgot that I was wearing anything. It doesn't slide off of your face either. I've given 10 stars because it is as close to a magic wand as I have found so far. I love everytihng about it. Not greasy, no reaction or irritation, and good for your skin to boot! Used correctly, this tube will last forever. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kmbussa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You'll never need anything else

    I am a very natural person, I do not wear much for makeup. I use this in place of foudation, makes my skin so smooth and evens it. My face feels like silk. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    deana99 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend