Philosophy The Microdelivery Mini Peel Pads Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Microdelivery Mini Peel Pads»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great at home peel

    I like this because it is easy to use and on the go. I use this in between other peels that are more intensive. After rinsing off my skin does look fresh and glows. It is a lighter peel and really for maintenance. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    YorkyBelle | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    I use these peels pads every morning and I noticed a difference in about 2 days! I work my 2nd job at a bar, so these really help get all of the stuff out of my pores. They are great on hands, elbows, and chest and I also cut them in half (as suggested by someone before me) and get more use out of the pads :) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    disappointing

    I honestly cannot see any difference in my skin after using these regularly for a few months. I won't be buying again. Leave a tacky feeling on the skin. Totally pointless for my skin anyway! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    halo0073 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good

    These are great for mild daily exfoliation and slight skin brightening. If you're not expecting significant skin changes these are great. I also like to use them on rough elbows. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for sensitive skin

    These mini peel pads are great for my sensitive skin. I can use them as often as I need and always get great results. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sweety55 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You can't beat moisture AND exfoliation

    I use this product both day and night, except after using the Microdelivery two step peel. These pads offer noticable exfoliation without any level of discomfort. They're portable and convenient. Each pad is wet enough that after I do my face and neck, I'll use the rest of the product on my hands, feet, and/or d├ęcolletage. The result is super soft skin that's bright and healthy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    elizabethryan | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    In a hurry...

    In a hurry, these work great, but as one other said, save your money and buy the two step instead. There was a combo package of these and the two step, if you wanted both at a fraction of the cost of buying both in the full size. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    medicineflower | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Ok

    I love the microdelivery peel more than I can express so I thought I would give these a go. They are ok at best, they didn't give me the results I was hoping the would have and made my skin feel sticky. The scent is nice but that's not worth my money — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ejewell11 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Spend your money on the Micro delivery peel

    These pads work out, but the microdelivery peel, the two piece kit blows them away. These are good in a pinch, but save your money and buy the two piece kit! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dsnylndmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend