CoverGirl CG Smoothers Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to CoverGirl CG Smoothers Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I have been using Cover Girl products for over 15 years and I love the powders!!! Won't use anything else. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kwsmiley24 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great coverage for the price!

    I used to use Covergirl in high school. Then I switched to department store brands in my single days. Now that I am a mother of three babies, I don't get to spend as much money on my makeup as I used to! So, I went back to Covergirl. Covergirl Smoothers gives me subtle (not cake-y) and even coverage and still makes me feel beautiful for less money! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    andrearose | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love Covergirl

    i love Covergirl for making Aquasmoothers products cause it seems like every time i use one of their products, they just keep getting better. this is a fantastic powder! it covers everything after you put on foundation and leaves your skin looking flawless. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    makeup4evR09 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love My CoverGirl!!!

    I have always used Cover Girl since I started wearing makeup, but recently switched to the Smoothers Pressed Powder for CG and I LOVE IT! It is a great price for a really great product. I have never had any issues with CG's makeup line and this one did not disappoint either. It is long lasting with only minor touch ups necessary for a lengthy day. Wears well, not to heavy, easy to match skin color as always, too. Thanks Cover Girl for always taking care of my skin! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JsBabyGrl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Have always loved CG pressed powder

    I've used this powder for years & always performs well for me. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    wheelerlgn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cover Girl CG Smoothers Pressed Powder is the Icing on the Cake!

    I have used Cover Girl makeup products for years and never desired to change. Why change when you've found the best? I love having the compact which fits so nicely in my purse to do a quick touch up throughout the day if I need to. Cover Girl has a natural look so that you don't look overdone. The compact powder compliments their liquid makeup. The added bonus is that their products are affordable and economical! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dmdifalco | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The one I never leave behind

    I would never dare leave the house without it and it was the first makeup I let my daughter wear. Easy to use, tons of colors to match your face, non irritating, low price. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kvannuland | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    icky.

    the powder goes on great at first. you kinda have to blend it in a little more than usual. the main problem is after about 3 hours of wear, it will look cakey & your skin will be very oily and look almost as if you are sweating. Also, it smells like old makeup. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sasymuzik | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    peaches and cream

    flawless look. affordable. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tangelt | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    handy!

    I love this stuff. Great price. It smooths me out and lets me shine less, which is always good. CG powders have been my friend since high school and are a nice thing to have around all the time. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    gwynny | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend