Caress Glowing Touch Body Bar Reviews

Back to Caress Glowing Touch Body Bar»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Caress Glowing Touch Bar Soap

    I love this soap. It makes my skin so smooth and radiant. I reccomend it!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    HaYnHoney | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great soap

    very nice product — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kotik43402 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This is my favorite bar soap,I love the light scent and how smooth and silky my skin feels after I take a shower.I also use this when I shave instead of shaving cream and love the way my skin feels. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    soft warm scent

    This Caress bar soap leaves skin lightly moisturized and softly scented. Rinses clean and is perfect for everyday use. It is not as overpowering as the original Caress and does not interfere with your perfume! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MP1973 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Feel So Special!

    I love this caress glowing touch soap. It makes me feel sexy and I feel smooth all over. This is a great product!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rmkzschultz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I will never use another brand of bar soap other than caress. It has proven to me that it is the best. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Family Secret

    My mom and my sisters since I was very young have used Caress. And I use Caress and have passed that along to my daughters. It leaves my skin very soft and silky. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cmonds | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MOISTURE AND MORE

    A REALLY NICE SOAP WITH LOTS OF MOISTURIZERS AND A NICE GLOW LEFT ON THE SKIN. NICE FRAGRANCE AND LOTS OF LATHER FOR A CREAMY SMOOTH BATHING EXPERIENCE. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KRAZY4ELVIS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend