Caress Glowing Touch Body Bar Reviews

Back to Caress Glowing Touch Body Bar»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Caress Glowing touch

    i am very impressed with the product but the problem that i have is that i cant find the caress beauty soap/bar in a store close tome. I live in Suffolk Va and it seems that the product is very hard for me to find. I would appreciate it very much if you could direct me to an outlet that may carry the soap bar in my area your help in this matter will be deeply appreciated — 4 years, 3 months ago
    jdildy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great scent, does stay on skin

    My mom left behind her exfoliating Caress Glowing Touch when she was at my home and I was using it but it was a little too rough on my skin. The scent is really nice though so I sought out the bars in the store; I'm not usually a bar soap user. This is really gentle on the skin and doesn't leave any residue behind. Nice scent more man or woman. Highly recommend. I'm VERY sensitive to odors/sm...read moreells easily get migraines from "fake" smelling bath products. This soap has never caused this reaction in me. I will continue to use it and it is very affordable though I would say overly packaged. I bout a 4-pack (?). Couldn't 4 bars of soap be put into one box? Otherwise happ customer :-)) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    chosenhim | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    glows lathers moisturizes does it all — 5 years, 1 month ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    helped my dry skin

    After I moved to an area with hard water I had a problem with dry skin, since I have started using Caress it is now soft and great! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sportswoman | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Soap

    I have used this a long time. I like how my skin feels after I use it. It makes my skin feel smooth and silky. Great for dry skin. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    spsbees | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    "Just give it a try" SATISFACTION GUARENTEED!

    I have never been more satisfied with a product. The soap is great. The smell is wonderful and it is economically affordable. The bars last a lot longer than the average bar and you dont have the "filmy" feeling over your body. I used to only buy it for myself, but now my kids and husband use it too. We just love Caress Glowing Touch with Shea Butter! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    blackpearl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    cares soap

    Caress is a great soap for dry skin it leaves the skin feeling smooth and silky not greasey. I love this product and will continue to use this in the future. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pedwards1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    366023 Caress Glowing Touch Body Bar

    A great soap with lots of lather. My skin felt less dry, after just one use. I live in a very dry climate, so it was nice to skip my after shower moisturising routine after getting out of the shower. The pleasant fragrance keept me feeling fresh all day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Skywatcher | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend