Clinique Sparkle Skin Body Exfoliating Cream Reviews

Back to Clinique Sparkle Skin Body Exfoliating Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    WONDERFULL

    THIS IS GREAT, WASHES OFF EASY AND IS A GOOD CONSISTANCY — 1 year, 7 months ago
    ann_lavine | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great exfoliator!

    This scrub leaves your skin feeling smooth and refreshed, but not oily or dry. I agree with a previous reviewer who said it really "buffs" rather than scrubs. The beads are smooth and gentle, but still densely packed enough to effectively remove dry skin. I love that it isn't overly oily, so I can use it all over my body, without worrying about breakouts or extra oil. A bit expensive, but it is a large container and a little bit goes a long way. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Erin4 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Scrub

    This is a great scrub,it exfoliates really well and has a nice scent,my hair stylist suggested that I use it and I continue to get wonderful results. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    gillianr | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this really helps for dry dull skin to shine

    I love how clinique sparkle body scrub makes your skin feel. I bought it a while back and have recently been trying other body scrubs anf this one i noticed worked the greatest. I use it as a shaving cream substitute for my legs and get my knee area where dry skin builds up most and my legs feel silky after. The price is reasonable for the amount of scrub in the jar. you get your moneys worth. Cliniques sparkle skin exfoliating cream really leaves your skin looking sparkly! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nicolemarie87 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVED THIS PRODUCT

    SKIN FEELS SOFTER AND VERY TOUCHABLE AFTER USE — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DARLENEHW | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heaven

    This is the #1 best exfoliating cream ever!! Try it-you will not regret it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Deena551 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST exfoliating product ever!!!

    I have been using Clinique Sparkle Skin Body Exfoliating Cream for quite a while now, and I absolutely love it. I have tried a few others before and in between, but nothing even comes close. On top of that, the price you pay for this is next to nothing...you don't have to use much very often to get results so it lasts for months. This product lives up to its claims and more...the minty-fresh feeling after using it is just a bonus! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    m_trinkle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Product

    Nice gentle exfoliating cream, not sure if they still have it but the shower gel was very nice too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Christine7673 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I love using this in the shower. It makes my skin feel smooth, clean, and I feel completely refreshed. It does not irritate my sensitive skin either! It smells nice and clean, and it wakes up my senses. I love that it's not harsh on skin so you can use it often unlike other exfoliators I have used in the past. I love Clinique and trust their products! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    PrincessBear3 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Refreshing & Fabulous

    I was looking for a body exfoliating cream and found a gem with Clinique's Sparkle Skin. It makes your skin tingle and you feel so refreshed after an application. My skin felt amazingly soft from this product...try it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jengirl2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"