Clinique Sparkle Skin Body Exfoliating Cream Reviews

Back to Clinique Sparkle Skin Body Exfoliating Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this stuff!!

    Yesx12 to the 10th degree!!! This is my holiest of holy grail products! I absolutely heart Clinique's Sparkle Skin Body Exfoliating Cream and would gladly use this as my last scrub if I were on Death Row! Okay, enough of the accolades and back to the review! Packaging ~ nice big round tub that doesn't break! No having to squeeze a tube or cut a tube open to get to the dregs. Consistency ~ nice smo...read moreoth grainy scrub that is not greasy, slippery, or foul smelling! It gets the skin uber smooth w/out irritation. I cannot emphasize this enough. The grains don't scratch the skin like some other scrubs out there and they don't linger at the bottom of the tub either! Price~ For $18USD (that was the price that I paid for last time I purchased it). I use this about once or twice during the week a little more in the summer. Definitely a winner and as far as scrubs for me go, ain't no other!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nikatnite | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Minty Fresh

    I used this product for the first time for my prom. I didnt didnt have the dress I wanted and I had to do my own pedicure. I prayed that as long as my skin looked good I would be happy. I shaved that night and afterwards I used the sparkle skin efoliator. It felt like I rubbed mint all over my body!!! When I rubbed my legs together in the shower my skin was so smooth that it surprised me!! My skin...read more was smooth, soft and looked great. I loved it so much I had to start using for special occasions only to make it last. That was 6 years ago and it is still one of my favorite products. I plan on taking back the jar I got for my mother because shes taking to long to use it. I know once she does my chances of getting it back are shot. — 7 years ago
    DominiqueLarue | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite scrub

    This product bubbles up like hydrogen peroxide on the skin and has a fresh minty feel- I love it on face and body — 7 years, 3 months ago
    gailjane | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love!

    This is the best body scrub... I love how it makes my skin feel SO soft, and I get a great shave after it. Also, it has a cooling feeling, so it's great for summer! A tub goes a long ways compared to most scrubs. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful product

    This product makes my skin feel smooth and fresh. I love it. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    jomath | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awsome!

    Try shaving your legs with this, closest shave you will ever get. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    DeirdreB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Skin SO, SO soft!

    No body can keep their hands off, when your skin is this soft! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    CJBohemian | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Body Exfoliater

    I LOVE this exfoliating cream. I've been using it for about 4 years now and it works great. My skin always comes out extra soft when I step out of the shower and it gives my skin such a nice tingly refreshing feeling. I highly recommend this product! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    RoRo630 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"