Clinique Happy To Be Body Cream Reviews

Back to Clinique Happy To Be Body Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nice and clean

    I like this! It has a light, citrusy, clean scent that lasts. I don't use it so much as a moisturizer and more for the scent, but it's not greasy or heavy like some are. I use this mostly as a hand cream. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love better than the perfume

    Yeah i would wear it w/o the perfume.. It is a great casual scent citrusy and refreshing — 6 years, 1 month ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clinique happy to be body cream

    More like a body lotion. Lots of scent. I am biased, I love the happy scents so I love this. Absorbs well. I love this but I am biased, if you like the "happy" citrus clean scents, you will like this. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    blaze5113 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    This product has a clean, crisp, modern scent and feels nice on the skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    junebugx17 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love this scent

    I love this scent so I love this lotion. It is great for just light hand hydration. This isn't an intense moisturizer. I have been wearing Happy to Be for 3 years now and hope that this product is not discontinued!! The price is a little high for lotion though. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jodie090578 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally Uplifting

    This is one of my all time favorite indulgences. Not only does all of Cliniques products live of to their hype, but the wonderfully sweet and unique smell of Happy will make you walk around like your on cloud nine. I would suggest this product to anyone looking for the longest lasting, smoothest skin possible. Just be prepared to let everyone who will inevitably ask what type of perfume you are...read more sporting know that you are actually only wearing a body cream. Clinique Happy Body Cream allows you to add a little well deserved pampering to your everyday beauty routine without all of the extra effort. Enjoy! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shellylm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smells Good

    I love this fragrance and layering scents is a nice idea. But for the price, one would hope the cream/lotion would last a bit longer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JamieGail4 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    undefined

    Love the fragrance — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wrenndale | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend