Clinique Happy To Be Reviews

Back to Clinique Happy To Be»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful soft and fantastic smelling

    I have always been into gourmet perfumes. I have tried many and used to wear Happy. This Happy to Be is the one I will wear from now on. Not too strong and definetly a scent that will make you happy that you bought it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dizeeD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Happy to Be Wearing This Fragrance!

    This is a wonderfully light perfume; different than Happy in that it has more floral tones. I really like it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sfields | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I likey this one!

    This perfume smells so good! It is light enough that it doesn't bother my allergies. I really like wearing it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pooh22toad | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this one

    Has a nice smell. Does not overpower you. Very clean scent, that is happy:) I always get great comments on this one. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sentwi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clinique happy to be

    Happy to be is light and refreshing it is great for the spring and summer. My sister only wears this perfume. I love perfume so I have a variety but this one is great for summer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Tegjoy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    happy to have!

    love this perfume..working on my second bottle; this fragrance brings out the sunshine in all of us the instant you spray it on...it has it's own distinct fragrance and wins over lots of compliments from both men and women... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kimscott2003 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this perfume

    THIS CLINIQUE HPYY TO BE IS MY FAVORITE ONE!!! I LOVE HOW IT SMELLS AND IT LASTS SO LONG... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    brookeAMbinkley | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Much beter than the orginal "Happy"

    I found the original Happy cloying and it gave me a headache, but this is light and refreshing, perfect for spring/daytime use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    andrea10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    the smell

    This product smell really good,I recommend it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mykids2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    UMMMMM! Smells so good!

    I recieved a sample of this colone last Christmas while out shopping. I tried it and fell in love with it. Now, everywhere I go, I wear it. It smells heavenly. I had to have a bottle, and got one the next time I went out shopping. It's great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Angel205 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend