Clinique Happy To Be Reviews

Back to Clinique Happy To Be»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My new favorite!

    Clinique Happy to Be is such a wonderful, light, crisp scent for summertime! My boyfriend loves it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cindybear0184 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice smell.

    The fragrance is nice. Nothing that special to me, but not offensive either. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    MY FAVORITE FRAGRANCE RACY,MATURE, FUN AND FLIRTY ALL AT ONCE IT WORKS IN SUMMER AND WINTER IT IS AN ALL AROUND EVERY OCCASION PERFUME THE BEST — 6 years, 4 months ago
    babybette | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    clinique Happy to Be

    I really love this scent. It's a light feminine floral scent that is really lovely. It is never over whelming but it does last a long time. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    soxfan11 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great scent

    I love the smell of Happy, but it's way too expensive for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    klmyles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cliniques unique fragrance

    of all the clinique fragrances this one is absolutley my favorite. It has such a clean floral smell that leaves other people telling me how good i smell. Even after i think it has long wore off people can still smell you and nothing beats being known for always smelling expensive — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wjohnson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    smells great

    love it, smells fresh and young — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hellokittygirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my new fav

    i got a sample when i bought some face lotion and i fell in love with my new fav sent i was a happy but happy to be smells so fresh i really lives up to its name happy to be — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sharonmanning | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love the smell

    i really love the smell of this. perfect for summer. light and fun — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amyd1515 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Clinique Happy

    I wear this perfume...and it makes me happy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    xstatic08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend