Chanel Precision Hydramax + Active Serum Active Moisture Boost Reviews

Back to Chanel Precision Hydramax + Active Serum Active Moisture Boost»
Sort by:
  • 10

    SEE THE DIFFERENCE AFTER 1 DAY

    You can visibly see the effects it causes to your not so hydrated skin. Amazingly enough it actually makes your makeup look nicer! 2 Thumbs Up! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MissTiburon6900 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice moiturizer

    This is nice and light and has a nice scent to it. It made my make-up go on smoother. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    addicted to it

    chanel girl gave some samples to try...loved it. I have bought 3 bottles since (yep..never ever thought i would splurge..$100.00 for a lg bottle..but i did) and i have received more compliments on my skin with..or without makeup on. My skin was dry & is sensitive & have rosacea...at times...but,this has really changed the apperance of my skin. LOVE it.... worth the money. I have tried everythhing to moisturize my dry skin without irritating it. This works — 5 years, 8 months ago
    workitgirl123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Hydramax!

    Love this product! Had bad sunburn once on my nose...applied this and it helped tons! Loads better than aloe vera gel, etc...healed it up nicely! Only downside...price tag.... — 5 years, 8 months ago
    missms | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    absolutely love it.. feels wonderful on skin.. the ultimate hydration.. the outcome and feel of skin is better that when using dior hydoraction — 5 years, 9 months ago
    davesgirl | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Chanel Precision vs E. Burnham's Vitamin C serum with Retinol

    The Hydramax product by Chanel is wonderful but at $75.00 it should be. I recently bought a product by E. Burnham Cosmetics online at their store, first of all it is a full ounce for $35.95, less than half the price of Chanel and quite honestly I preferred it. The fresh citrus scent with the added benefit of Retinol and Vitamin C - and the price. My skin is soft and radiant - check them out - super products at great prices. Their website is eburnham — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nekittle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Chanel Precision Hydramax + Active Serum Active Moisture Boost

    Love this lightweight ultra moisturising serum, THE PRODUCT IT IS VERY HYDRATING AND I REALLY NOTICE the diference. I I wear foundation and it really makes my foundation go on smoother and look nice. — 6 years ago
    telmachaves | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    works

    but much too expensive for what it does — 6 years ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    A worthwhile investment

    Texas is dry - dry and hot in the summer (as in right now!) and dry and cold in the winter. I've used serums for a long time, but found lately that my face still looked dry and chalky - and wrinkly by mid-day. This serum is deceptively light, not at all greasy, absorbs quickly - and keeps my skin looking dewy fresh virtually all day. It's simply the best aid to moisturizer I've ever found - and I've tried most of them. I'd give it at 10+ for effectiveness (my score of 9 is based on its price). — 6 years, 2 months ago
    maggiecat | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVER OF CHANEL

    fabulous product LASTS A LONG TIME AND DEFINETLY WORTH IT I LOVE THE PRODUCT IT IS VERY HYDRATING AND I REALLY NOTICE A DIFFERNCE, — 6 years, 2 months ago
    telesales2 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend