Chanel Le Crayon Levres Precision Lip Definer Reviews

Back to Chanel Le Crayon Levres Precision Lip Definer»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Chanel lip liner

    I bought Chanel lip liner the other day and the lady i talked to was the manager and she said it wouldn't wear off. But it did, right after I ate some food. My lip was empty on the bottom with a line all around my lips and my upper lip stayed dark. I am not convinced by all the positive reviews here. So I am looking for other lip liners that don't wear off after eating and drinking. — 5 months, 1 week ago
    IsisBeautyGirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fab!

    Pros: Glides on smoothly Has a convenient brush thing on the other side Lasts all day Cons: Pricey I don't find the colors appealing but maybe that's just me... — 2 years ago
    featherawesome | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Lip Liner

    The main thing I love about this liner is that it really does last all day! I wear the color nude, and it literally looks good with any lip color I put with it. One feature it has that I have not found with any other lip liner is the brush at the end. It is so helpful with blending. It also comes with its own sharpener. It is worth the money because it is the best! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jnm9jem | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of my favorites!

    Although this is meant to be a lip liner, it's a great "fill in" pencil that will give you all day color! The texture is soft enough to fill in and color your lips. Then all you need is a gloss finish, which is easy to apply using the included brush and you're good to go! Quick and easy!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kapilipono | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really this is the best

    Great colors and lasting but what I really love about this liner is the brush at the other end. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ElizabethRB | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the Best !!

    Simply the Best !! Once I found this Lip Liner YEARS ago, I have never used anything but...... The color stays true, never feathers, goes on creamy, never tugs, comes with its own lip brush and sharpener and...... LASTS Forever !!... Who could ever ask for anything more??? — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lip Liner Rocks!

    I agree with rbella, this lip liner is the best ever. I love, love, love the color Nude. It is the perfect compliment for almost every lipstick I own, including the ones that aren't necessarily the most flattering colors by themselves. I have tried to find a less expensive liner that matches it in quality and color, but so far, I haven't been successful. I'll just have to keep relying on this one and it's worth it. It deserves a 10, but the price is a bit steep. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ShawnaB | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lip Liner I own

    I have this liner in a multitude of colors. Don't ever really use the lipbrush. However, the colors going on effortlessly and stay all day without feathering. Love it!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rbella | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend