Chanel Poudre Universelle Libre Natural Finish Loose Powder Reviews

Back to Chanel Poudre Universelle Libre Natural Finish Loose Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Up there with MUFE HD Powder as my Fave Loose Powder!

    I wear this powder with my Tient Innocence Foundation, and it provides a very natural finish, great in daylight -- it provides finish, but doesn't change the colour of your base makeup. Love it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beauty Staple

    I have used this powder for years...I LOVE it. It's perfect for setting makeup, and it smells so fresh as your putting it on. What's not to love about CHANEL?? — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Expensive and worth it.

    Have used for years. Make skin look flawless. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rmorrison | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    REASONABLE!

    Bonjur Mademoiselles :) Of all the Chanel Makeup out there, I think the price of this one is really reasonable. The powders they sell at the drugstores are indeed cheap but they're also comes in a very tiny and cheapy looking packaging. This powder works PERFECT to set your foundations or use alone. Very luminous and stays on for a long period of time. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TheAsianVixen | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely

    As all Chanel products, this is pretty close to perfect. Expensive, but then it's Chanel. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The lightest Best powder!

    This powder truly evens skin tone and disguises imperfections without emphasizing lines. Most other powders I've used get "stuck" in the lines of my face, but not this one. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lbspicey | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The lightest Best powder!

    This powder truly evens skin tone and disguises imperfections without emphasizing lines. Most other powders I've used get "stuck" in the lines of my face, but not this one. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lbspicey | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always in my stockpile!

    This is the same powder I carry with me in my purse however I have it with my makeup and use it first...I really do not need the purse one, but you know how it goes! Thank you Chanel! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bird4junior | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend