Elizabeth Arden Intervene 3-in-1 Cleanser Exfoliator Primer Reviews

Back to Elizabeth Arden Intervene 3-in-1 Cleanser Exfoliator Primer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it

    I first tried this product years ago when EA did their first and last bogo free event. They sales clerk recommened it and since it was free I tried it. I love this cleanser doesn't dry out my skin or make me break out. Been using it for years now :) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    glendon_preece | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    10 all the way!!!

    Since the brand I use, discontinued it's basic cleansers, I have been in search of a new one. I got a sample of this in a GWP and I am in love!! This product cleans off my makeup, cleans my skin without stripping it so it feels dry when I am done, and the very gentle exfoliator in it, is gentle enough to use daily. Love it, Love it!!!!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Mermaid3358 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth every penny!

    This product is definitely something I could use from now till forever. It really made a difference in my skin. It doesn't over dry it and creates this smooth surface for your moisturizer. You'd feel it waking up in the morning and your skin is absolutely soft. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    dasindiana | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    best cleanser

    this is the best cleanser ever! i love it so much! my face always feels so clean after i use it every morning. i love the beads that are in the cleanser too, it adds an even more clean feeling! it's great i would recommend it to anyone who wants to cleanse and exfoliate — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lovefoolash87 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Product Delivers

    Elizabeth Arden Intervene 3 in one cleanser wash has done miracles for my skin. It has evened out my skin tone and left it feeling soft with a radiant glow. I have never tried a product that has actually delivered these amazing results. I have oily acne prone skin, within 5 days after using intervene face wash my pimples have cleared up and my skin looks amazing. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pentzcp | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My Skin is improving

    I have some sun damage, especially on the left side of my face. I am still on the first tube and I can see a change. The largest brown spot is now smaller. I really like using it and I am seeing results. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    msrita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    best for the money

    So far can't find anything that comes close to the results that I am having for the price. It is easy to use and has great results. Stick with it and you are going to have great skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kodiak | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Saves Time and Does What its says!

    I love Arden's Intervene Line for those of us who aren't ready for the Ceramides. Combine Intervene with Prevage and most people take me for about 10 years younger than I truly am. Love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Elessaria | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A MUST HAVE !!!

    I HAVE ONLY BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR A MONTH & I HAVE SEEN A GREAT IMPROVEMENT IN MY SKIN. MY FACE HAS MORE OF A GLOW & MY BLEMISHES ARE SLOWLY CLEARING UP. OUTSTANDING VALUE. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LULU08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend