Chanel No.19 Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Chanel No.19 Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Adult perfume )

    I have this perfume from 22. One cold January day I was informed that I will have a meeting with a client the following day. I remembered about my new perfume and decided that it will grow in me the courage, maturity and self-confidence. The meeting was awful, I looked like a real blonde before sharks of business, and then I was told that it is necessary to correct the situation within two weeks o...read morer I will be fired, and I corrected it)). That's how I spent my acquaintance with Chanel number 19. Yeah, I did not become confident immediately, first I had to go through a tough test, to become more cautious and rely only on myself. And at first it was Chanel number 19, which in spite of the negative experiences I fell out of love. One evidence of the fact that this fragrance for adult and self-confident woman is the fact that it was created for the 87 year old Coco and is a mirror image of her character). Chanel number 19 gives you the confidence and femininity. I wear this fragrance to business meetings, as well as in those cases, when I want to create the impression of a serious and elegant woman. It is definitely not a light scent is more for the autumn-winter period. And I think it's very luxurious, spiritual fragrance, which can bundle up like a soft blanket in the cool summer evening on the terrace of cozy cafe .... Henri Robert created this unique fragrance in 1970, the birthday of Coco, August 19. Top notes - Galbanum, Hyacinth, neroli and bergamot, middle notes are iris, orris root, jasmine, ylang-ylang, lily of the valley, rose and narcissus; base notes are leather, sandalwood, musk, oak moss, vetiver and white cedar. I like the flavor of their sharp green notes and powdery iris. Iris flowers do not smell, but the roots of three years after planting are of great value. To obtain 1 kg of the absolute need 13 tons of raw materials. — 6 months ago
    gonchar_maria | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fascinating

    Green, mossy, yet also powdery and mysterious. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    wendymal535 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No. 19

    i am currently in love with No. 19. It is green buy has a softer side to it too. Wish I could get more that just an EDT. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    juliafofulia445 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    dusty rose

    very powdery dusty rose. at least on me. the only chanel that smells good on me is my chance — 6 years ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Chanel No 19

    A great outdoor fragrance for those days of long walks or sports. It is long lasting, great quality and a good value for the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gracieg99 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Coco's own

    I love the fact that my favorite Chanel scent was the one made for Coco. This is lighter and greener than the others. It is very fresh-so I use it for summer. It could be a great work scent as it is so subtle and classic. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    santafe7000 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    10+++++

    This scent is timeless...mysterious...alluring...has more of a powdery smell as opposted to a over powering sweet smell...my all time favorite...when I wear it I always get compliments from men and women alike... — 6 years, 11 months ago
    toriakd | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    10++

    This IS by far the best scent ever produced...it is NOT over powering or too sweet...there is a mystery to it...and I always get compliments when I wear it...it is very hard to find...but is my favorite of all time — 6 years, 9 months ago
    toriakd | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sweet fresh crisp

    This parfume will leave you thinking in the country. The sweet smell of country grass in the morning. The scent is SO enchanting. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mydarkrose_lips | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend