Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum Reviews

Back to Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Surprised

    I bought this fragrance based on reviews. When I first smelled it I thought, "this smells like an old lady perfume." When I put it on my chemistry mixed with it and WOW!! It smells so wonderful. I feel like I should have a nice cocktail dress and strappy sandals on going for a nice night on the town with my husband. LOVE it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    atljade | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Luxurious Scent

    This perfume is so sweet smelling and long-lasting. I love all Chanel perfumes, but this is my favorite! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Tameeky | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feminine, sexy and modern

    This is an unintended instant classic. I love everything about this perfume, and everyone gives me compliments on it. While I refrain from wearing it during the day, I think I could easily get away with the instant sex-in-a-bottle if I really wanted it. Gorgeous floral scent with patchouli, orange, rose and jasmine undertones. Not for the faint of heart. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    maladroite | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best christmas

    I got this for Christmas as a gift set. My sister suprised me after she pretended to be looking for someone else and asked me what would I want. I had always been a fan of anything Chanel. Of course I was thinking how lucky the friend was that was getting this. This scent is power and sensuality on an iconic bottle. It is so romantic and yet so feminine. I wear this when I know I need to feel mo...read morere powerful and impactful. This perfume is a must have for the girl with her own thoughts and doesn't care what others think. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    frankiekeane | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Richy Rich fragrance

    Mature and beautiful a bit strong for everyday but love it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    macaomom | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this perfume

    I knew the smell for a while ,still was not too keen on buying one for myself. So first of all when I got body lotion in January or February at the famous cosmetic giveway .I think next day I went to get a perfume, the smell stick with me .It was the perfect smell I was looking for years. Not too heavy not too light, just perfect. The brands name is a huge plus for brand hunters, thou this bran...read mored is reliable and known for their great smells. The price is just right, not too cheap. But really good things rear coming in a cheap looking boxes. So design matches the smell and the price. Once I tried I forgot the rest of perfumes, and believe me, I love perfumes. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Juste1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Signature Scent for 9 years

    I have been wearing Chanel Coco Mademoiselle for at least 9 years and it is my signature scent. One spritz will carry you through the day without it being too heavy or overbearing. It is not unusual for people to stop me when I am out and compliment me on my scent and ask me what I am wearing. I even have had men stop me and ask me what I am wearing so they could buy it for their wives. This is al...read moreso my husband's favorite scent on me. He finds it to be a sexy scent that is feminine yet mysterious and seductive. I love to sample new scents but I always come back to Mademoiselle. Nothing else compares! I have to admit as selfish as it may sound I sometimes want to keep this little secret to myself, not wanting it to become an over popular and over used scent. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Mammabellato3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum

    I hate it, it makes me think of old women — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Maryil19 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ALL HAIL MADEMOISELLE!

    My Husband just bought me the PURE PARFUM in the tiny bottle. Yes it is expensive and boy its so seductive and soft. One holiday my sister-inlaw begged me to tell her the name of the fragrance I had on , I was so honored to tell her . She went and bought a bottle! He's bought me the Eau De Parfum, and gift sets, since we were first married. So today was so special when I got my first Pure Parfum...read more! Its not our anniversary or my Birthday or anything like . (WE MARRIED ON MY BIRHTDAY) I have kept each bottle they are so pretty the sales woman said it should last for at least a YEAR! Thats a bargin when you add things up. We have really been through a lot in the last 7 years. And Mademoiselle has been there with me through his hospital stays, tears holidays etc. I use to sniff my empty bottles and wait for the day when I got more. And some of my bottles are seriousley 3 years old! I NEVER WEAR ANYTHING ELSE — 4 years, 8 months ago
    chanels22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Classic sexy scent

    I love everything about this perfume and I get so many compliments from both men and women when I wear it. It is so sexy smelling and I feel confident when I wear it. I love that it is for the younger generation and is a bit lighter than some of their other perfumes. I also love the bottle and think it is so beautiful looking. It lasts for hours. The only downside I have found is that it feels a little too heavy to wear during the southern California days. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kathrynvargas | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend