Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum Reviews

Back to Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite!

    This is the most intoxicating, delicious and sexy perfume I have ever smelled! I have been wearing this for over 8 years and strangers often ask me what I'm wearing. Originally, I would switch between this and Gucci Rush for my fall/winter fragrances, eventually I stopped using Gucci Rush, because this was by far my favorite. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Makeuplovr | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Coco Chanel Mademoiselle

    Scent lasts all day. And I love the sophisticated scent! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    NaturalBeauty | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    Classic Scent that is not too overpowering! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Natasha_B | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Chanel Coco

    Excellent fragance..a trademark... It last longer than other perfumes — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Damarilis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Je l'adore!

    I love this perfume<3. It's feminine, floral and flirty. It's a beautiful scent and was suggested to me by a woman at Bloomingdale's. A very classic scent that will last through the year. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    amourflorale | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sweet and Elegent.

    Wearing this perfume feels like I'm being sprinkled with magical star dust. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    SegaSaturn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love!

    This is such a pretty smell! I like it for day time a lot better then night, because at night I tend to go with more musky scents. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love the scent

    this is one of my top 10 scent choices..it is very sexy — 4 years, 10 months ago
    bkbamma | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sophisticated but not stuffy...

    This fragrance is warm and sophisticated in a cashmere blanket sort of way. It isn't stuffy or pretentious, but makes me feel pretty and approachable. Its like what Chanel No5 wears on the weekend. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    jennstarr | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING

    My all time favorite fragrance. Finally a fragrance whose scent doesn't go away after 5 minutes. It smells amazing and i love wearing it everywhere i go. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ShathiHannan | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend