Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum Reviews

Back to Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    Classic Scent that is not too overpowering! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Natasha_B | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Chanel Coco

    Excellent fragance..a trademark... It last longer than other perfumes — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Damarilis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Je l'adore!

    I love this perfume<3. It's feminine, floral and flirty. It's a beautiful scent and was suggested to me by a woman at Bloomingdale's. A very classic scent that will last through the year. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    amourflorale | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sweet and Elegent.

    Wearing this perfume feels like I'm being sprinkled with magical star dust. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    SegaSaturn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love!

    This is such a pretty smell! I like it for day time a lot better then night, because at night I tend to go with more musky scents. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love the scent

    this is one of my top 10 scent choices..it is very sexy — 4 years, 5 months ago
    bkbamma | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Sophisticated but not stuffy...

    This fragrance is warm and sophisticated in a cashmere blanket sort of way. It isn't stuffy or pretentious, but makes me feel pretty and approachable. Its like what Chanel No5 wears on the weekend. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    jennstarr | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    My all time favorite fragrance. Finally a fragrance whose scent doesn't go away after 5 minutes. It smells amazing and i love wearing it everywhere i go. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ShathiHannan | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Chanel

    I am 71 years young and have been in love with Chanel for years. My family knows thay can go into gether to buy me this one gift and I am so so happy. It wears well for day and evening and it time tested to be a great product. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    kaycee6161 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Surprised

    I bought this fragrance based on reviews. When I first smelled it I thought, "this smells like an old lady perfume." When I put it on my chemistry mixed with it and WOW!! It smells so wonderful. I feel like I should have a nice cocktail dress and strappy sandals on going for a nice night on the town with my husband. LOVE it! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    atljade | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend