Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum Reviews

Back to Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Another wonderful fragerance by Chanel

    I love Chanel parfum. They do such a fabulous job without overpowering the scent. With this scent you smell elegent with a flare of fun. It goes well with any great evening out on the town or just to spice up a great day out to lunch. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    SCATGA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love it!!

    I love it!!! Its great and its a must have!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    vicky033092 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classy

    This fragrance makes me feel young and classy at the same time. It is one of the fragrances I buy over and over. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    sjc0226 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Crisp

    This is a beautiful fragrance. It's crisp and fresh and pretty. I would've never thought to call it a sexy scent, but I suppose it is a bit flirtatious. You only need a spritz so the bottle will last you a long time. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    BlackBarbie | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    lighter yet still spicy version of the original coco

    This is by far one of the most liked perfumes I use everyday. I love the way it envelops me with a burst of incredible spicy notes and the way everyone always pays me complements when I wear it ! Chane coco mademoiselle eau de parfum spray should every perfume lovers staple! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    trendsetter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clean & Sexy

    I get so many complements when I wear this. Men love it! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    KennedyK | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sexy...

    Romantic, I am so in love with it.. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    LuciaG | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Classic and the best!

    This fragrance is not too strong and is subtle. It smells fresh and is simply the best! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    MViera | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    i love the light smell compared to the other parfum by chanel. It is quite expensive but well worth is. It will last you a long while...I am asking for some for Christmas — 4 years, 5 months ago
    mccourt25 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You can never go wrong with this fragrance.

    Feminine, young yet sophisticated. This is my all time favorite. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    slkunkel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend