Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum Reviews

Back to Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love in a bottle

    My boyfriend loves when I wear this. The notes in it create a scent that begs for attention yet do so in a classic sort of way. Seriously, if you are unsure spray yourself a sample at the perfume counter in your local department store and count the head turns you get as you walk through the mall. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bellus | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    Chanle is the best! I named my grandaughter Chanel...her nickname is CoCo! Can you tell I love it? — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Sonyetta | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I would drink this stuff if I could!

    Coco Mademoiselle is my favorite fragrance, no exceptions. Not only does it last days, yes days, on you, it also catches the attention of everyone, male and female around. Well worth every penny! I can wear this on a Monday and still smell it on my coat later in the week, it's staying power is phenomenal! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jrjules | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    it make me feel so elegant when i wear it,think there is no better perfume than this,thanks chanel! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Marjannn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Expensive but worth it

    A tad on the expensive side, but long lasting fragrance and classicaly beautiful. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    amt103 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Move over No.5..

    because this is just better. It has a more youthful feel but it's still elegant and classic. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    shamsyshines88 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Classy, Elegant ...

    This is the perfect fragrance for you if you want one that will stay a classic and still let you have some fun. Carries you through the night into the morning. Love it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Ladiya | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The New Classic

    Much better than No.5 — 4 years, 11 months ago
    MonTana4208 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Signature Scent

    This is my absolute favorite perfume. It's my signature scent. I always get compliments on this scent. It is well worth the money. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    shannonlpetty | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Signature fragance

    Since this perfume appeared in stores is my signature fragance. The decadent smell take me away to a happy place every-time I wear it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Mayita | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend