CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Sheer Moisturizing Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Sheer Moisturizing Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Okay

    I likes this foundation ok. The main thing I liked was that it was light and didn't cake on my face, but the tint is hard to match to my skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    chrisandtay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works well

    I don't usually wear a moisturizer, but I really was impressed with the quality of this moisturizer/foundation.I have combination skin & this moisturizer/foundation covers well and lasts all day without fading. I have bought this ever since I first tried it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    smalone828 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not so impressive

    this product makes you look like you have makeup on and it comes off on your clothes. It covers well, but it has a slimy feel. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ncarolinafran | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great cheap tinted moisturizer

    Generally, with tinted moisturizers I have found you get what you pay for however, Cover girl has proved that wrong with this product! It did not cause breakout and it made my skin look wonderful. For me, I need a little bit more coverage though and I had a hard time finding a color that did no pale me out. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Feels great

    Really like this product. Light coverage, not heavy and feel like I am treating my skin to extra moisturizing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    janrath | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A winner

    This makeup is a must have, I love the sheer natural look.Moisturizing is a plus for me before my skin was dry and now my skin feels soft all day.This makeup is a winner. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Light coverage

    I love this stuff. Being a redhead, my skin has many different tones thanks to my abundance of freckles; I find that heavy foundations end up looking uneven. This product allows for light coverage while still letting my undertones to show through. I wouldn’t even call it a foundation because it is so lightweight. It’s also very moisturizing with an SPF which is always a plus! As for age-defyi...read moreng… I am 21 and I still love this stuff but I doubt that it is very age-defying because it is so light. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    classic_amity | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    The perfect tinted moisturizer!

    I was distressed when Olay discontinued their makeup line a few years ago.They made the perfect tinted moisturizer.This is the identical formula and shade(medium to dark) that Olay used to make.It's perfect for over 45 skin. It is light and I have gotten compliments from younger women on how good my skin looks with this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    imiss954 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this foundation!

    This is a light foundation which leaves a very slight glow which is great for the more mature skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    burgandy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend