Chanel Teint Innocence Compact Naturally Luminous Compact Makeup SPF 10 Reviews

Back to Chanel Teint Innocence Compact Naturally Luminous Compact Makeup SPF 10»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Loyal

    I will forever stay Loyal to this creme foundation. I've tried a lot of foundation but this is truly amazing. First it doesnt cake, it's smooth, looks natural & I get compliments from using this foundation. Love love it. I'm on my first compact but reviews says it will last longer since u don't need to retouch every now & then. I actually leave mine at home after applying it. That's how amazing it is... — 2 years ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great foundation!

    Love this foundation! I have dry skin and this foundation doesnt make me look cakey. Makes me look natural and actually luminizes my dull skin. Gives medium coverage. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    pink_love | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    New HG.

    I have been searching for my HG foundation for the longest time, and am so happy that last December I finally found it. It's creamy, hydrating, buildable & has a beautiful finish. I find that I get the best finish with a stippling brush' it doesn't pick up too much product, and spreads the foundation evenly. Because of this method of application, one compact has lasted me about 9 months. I'm now on my second, and don't think I will be looking for foundations any time soon. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    DTalksAll | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite makeup product

    For my first review I wanted to start with my #1 favorite product. This foundation is flawless. At first, I thought the coverage was too light, but I got comments like "glowIng" and "smooth". I use a foundation brush instead of the foam sponge and the product sinks right in. The color is a perfect match and the feel is amazing! I also have both Pro and Matte Lumiere, but this is my favorite b...read morey far. I wonder about the compact format for drying out and picking up germs and bacteria, so next time I'll try the liquid. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Kdot | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    natural and sheer, gives a nice dewy glow. However in photos makes my skin look too light — 3 years, 11 months ago
    samar_itani | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    We need a broader spectrum of colors

    The product goes on silky and feels great. However, like most Chanel foundations the color selection is severly lacking in variety. Women of color have no real choices. I don't know if they realize we like Chanel makeup too! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    icartistry1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    GREAT COMPACT!

    First, what I like about this foundation is that it is compact for easy portability, and the sponge has its own compartment from the foundation, the foundation glides on smoothly and it feels at little cool at first when you first buy it, it is easy to blend, it provides a very sheer, luminous and natural coverage. When you first apply it, it might look a little caked on at first but when you let ...read moreit soak in to your skin for a few minutes it looks really natural. However, I don't think this foundation should cost so much because it doesn't make skin appear younger, it doesn't minimize pores and it certainly doesn't have any special ingredients other than the spf but most foundation these days have that. Would I recommend someone to try this definetly but would I also recommend for ppl to save their money and get something instead, yes without a doubt. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    dioraddict_25 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    INVISIBLE COVERAGE

    After applying this super fresh foundation, the skin finish looked very moisturized. I have never seen a foundation like this before! The coverage is buildable, but no matter what type of skin you really have you should still only put 1 thin layer, because it will cover everything! Then, if you need a little extra over blemishes, just adding an extra dot over those will help, and you are set! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    MissTiburon6900 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    Pricey but most absolutely worth it! I have tried everything but this the best foundation on the market Stays on,great coverage without looking too heavy — 5 years, 10 months ago
    diamond5 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a traveling girls dream...

    i love the liquid version but this is my dream come true. less than three ounces and won't accidentally open and spill on anything else. goes on easily and is perfect for my combination skin. love it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sfchick | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend