Chanel Teint Innocence Compact Naturally Luminous Compact Makeup SPF 10 Reviews

Back to Chanel Teint Innocence Compact Naturally Luminous Compact Makeup SPF 10»
Sort by:
  • 10

    awsome!

    i love this cream foundation it lasts a long time and hides imperfections.. the products looks so natural and doesn't feel heavy at all... i usually wear this when i go out to parties.. the product does take for ever to waist, but that's a good thing!!! i like the container it comes in.. very classy looking just like most of chanel products!!! it's worth it.. — 6 years ago
    swtnss | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MAKEOVER IN A COMPACT

    This compact foundation is so sheer and ridiculously luminescent. I certainly can't leave my house without putting this in my kit. The sheer coverage feels so good on the skin, something about it that feels good when applied. Its great for touch ups too and compliments my other CHANEL foundations. I use the fluid formulation in the morning which gives a rather natural look. After all, who wants to...read more look heavily made up in the morning? And then I use the compact to touch up during the course of the day till evening. This compact makes my face sheerer. This is truly a fascinating sheer type, a wondrous makeover in a compact. It's buildable and really beautiful. The only downside is of course it's pricey but its Chanel. You really get what you pay for since a little goes along the way. It's the only compact that does not make my dermatologist fume about wax buildup as I believe there isn't. I'll check on that one. Make sure you don't wet the sponge. The product needs a dry sponge to apply or else you'll waste it. The whole idea of this compact is the sheerness. I use non-latex sponge replacements from CVS. Totally worth it ladies. Don't forget, it's Chanel and the packaging is the icing on the top. Heeeehayyyyy... :) — 4 years, 6 months ago
    TheAsianVixen | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 17 people said helpful

  • 8

    Runs out quickly?

    I swear by Chanel makeup-- everytime they introduce a new foundation (or what have you), I always make it a point to give it a try. For those of you with oilier skin, this compact may not be for you (unless you don't mind blotting your t-zone regularly throughout the day). Another thing to note: the packaging advises to only use sponges for application of this product, which is a drawback if you a...read moresk me. I prefer to use the Chanel foundation brush when applying at home (obviously when one's on the go, the brush isn't as ideal). Unfortunately, using a foundation brush seems to really use up a lot of the product more quickly. It's either that or there just isn't enough product (period). The great thing about the Teint Innocence line is the lightweight feeling-- if that's what is most important to you (more so than heavy coverage), then you should definitely give this a try! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AnneCarrasco | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 8 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Teint Innocence Liquid Foundation

    I don\'t have the compact, I have the liquid foundation. The instructions say to apply a few drops. That\'s literally all it takes, a few drops. It blends easily, and gives you a healty, natural look. I hate when foundation looks like make up, this looks like my skin, but better. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Andreacn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely

    Chanel continues to 'raise the bar' with make-up - and how perfect of a description "luminous" is for this product. I purchased it and was immediately pleased with the color match and light/luminous feeling that was felt on my skin all day. A long-term investment for your skin at an optimal price. --stacee729 — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chic729 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I've been using this powder forever and it really does stay with me all day long! It is great to have handy when you need a little lift, but it really does work and worth every penny! Thank you! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bird4junior | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The perfect thing!

    I hate wearing foundation, I feel like I am painting my face. No matter what type I try it usually covers up my freckles, which I am one for NOT COVERING FRECKLES. If you have them flaunt them. So this was recommended to me. It is so easy to use and it gives the perfect coverage, not to mention... it is portable :) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lipglossgirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    A MUST TRY FOUNDATION

    I have combonation skin and I love this foundation. I was scared at first because its a cream but It does not add more oil to my skin. It also stays put through out the day which I love!! The coverage is also perfect not to much not to little. So go ahead and buy this foundation! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    saramh777 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Terrific For Dry Skin

    This is a wonderful foundation product if you have drier skin. The coverage is buildable and truly gives you a radiant "luminous" glow. When you first put it on it looks heavy but after a few minutes the "makeup look" goes away and leaves you with a flawless finish. Full of lots of vitamins too so it actually is good for your skin! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Meaghanb123 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend