Conair Infiniti Hair Designer Reviews

Back to Conair Infiniti Hair Designer»
Sort by:
  • 6

    An Okay Dryer

    This did great at first, but as time went on, just went to be like any other hair dryer. The attachments usually begin to fall off, sometimes even get caught in your hair. Conair just needs to tweak this thing a little more. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    KDmae87 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great for me

    I have had this product for a year now and I can honestly tell you, for someone who has really wavy hair , this works perfectly for me when I want to go straight which is usually 5 days out of 7. It normally take me about 10 mins with this dryer to go from 65 percent wet to straight shiny and dry. It does take patience at first to get the hang of using it. They have a instructional video that show...read mores you how to use it. I like that you can adjust the straightener in an direction so that I can use the dryer to my comfort. I do however use a curling iron just on the ends to give me some curl. It does get a bit hot at times, but usually by that time I am finished. I like the fact this product adds shine to my hair without having to add a shine product to it. My style will hold all day without using any hair spray or gel, ect. I haven't noticed any major breakage on my hair since using it. For the price this is a fantastic deal. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AGNCatz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I've never been able to straighten my hair because I don't have the patience (or a third arm). But this hair dryer made straight hair easy! I recommend it to everyone. One thing, you must READ the instructions before trying it. Trying it without knowing how to use it produces bad or no results. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KristiM | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not impressed

    I thought it sounded too good to be true. It blow drys ok, however, it does NOT give you a sleek, shiny and straight look. My hair is as frizzy as it would be with a normal hair dryer. If I want it to be sleek and shiny, I have to use a flat iron after using this. I'm disappointed on the whole with this dryer. I believe this is my first negative review on this site. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ms_benes | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    not exception

    I bought this tool at TJ Max for thirty nine dollars. I was so excited to try it out and straighten my hair with less damage! To my dissapointment, It only took out my curl, but left the volume and kinks at the ends. This could be cause I have just above shoulder length hair, so its kind of hard to use. I did use it on a friend, (her hair is just past her shoulders), and it totally worked. Her hai...read morer looked just like I had flat ironed it. So, I guess the product lives up to its claims if you have the right hair length and you can work it easily. I am happy though, cause instead of 60 dollars I spent 40, so it wasn't a waste of money. I hope to use this later when my hair grows out... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    virginiababe93 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Doesn't work all that great...

    I have a lot of curly, frizzy, hair...it's very thick and very voluminous. Basically, this hair dryer makes a valiant attempt at reducing the curl...but ultimately just leaves me with a head of wavy, frizzy, thick hair. It IS alot easier than your average blow-dryer...and maybe with the right product it might be a success, but, otherwise, I think it missed the mark. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    SeptemberLovely | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    blowdries but....

    the straightening attachment was not the easy to use. I did not like it at all. I use it as a regular blow dryer and it is fine but pricey for that use alone. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lpaynter | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    awefull

    I did not like it at all. it was complicated didnt straighten my hair the way it should have. and it was too hard to use. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shorty3324 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    poor

    Definitely not worth the high price. I, too, saw the commercials and reviews in magazines and was hoping for a miracle, but was only disappointed. It lacks settings, is clumsy to use, frequently falls apart during use, your hair will get caught in the hinge/cracks, and it WILL cause breakage! My hair is already pretty straight, so for this not to work well is pathetic. Should have returned it,...read more but it's now too late. I keep it out of guilt. Maybe I should sell it on ebay - or would passing it on damage my karma as well? — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DarvaSutra | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend