Conair Infiniti Hair Designer Reviews

Back to Conair Infiniti Hair Designer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Does nice job

    This is not worth the price It's too bulky but it does do the job it claims on the box My hair does look good! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    annenina | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Quick

    It dries while straightening so you don't have to do through two steps. I use it only one a week, though, and I also use a lot of product to avoid heat damage. Also, there are only two settings, high and low. The low takes forever, but the high feels to hot sometimes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Rosieroo1231 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Decent

    I'm in a toss-up over this hair dryer. The straightening attachment works pretty well, if it doesn't snag your hair at its hinges. I like that it's a little smaller than some, but I wish it dried my thick hair faster. There is a noticeable lack of settings, and the little back door that keeps the filter on sometimes has a problem staying shut. I'd opt for something else, personally. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not that great

    Took too long on my hair, which is thick and heavy, but only shoulder length. I would not buy another, and gave this away. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice

    I think this tool does a good job. My hair is just a little wavy, so it works pretty well when I use the straightening attachment. It is somewhat expensive and I'm not sure it's totally worth the price. Overall, it works fairly well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    carissaad | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    First time and last time

    I was excited what this product could do once I saw the commericial on television. I must say, it did dry and straighten my hair in minutes, however afterwards my hair was extremely dry and breaking a lot. I had to use a flat iron to fix it. I do not think I would use it again — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TinyTot | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Thank God

    Thank God this was given to me as a gift since I would be extremely upset if I purchase it. This took forever to get it straight. Normally it takes me 30 mins with my straighter...this took me an hour. I still use the blow dryer and the other attachement but nothing special. I do like the cold setting but to turn off the switch is sometimes difficult. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ness72vv | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    easy to use, but lots of breakage

    At first I really loved this dryer. I have really curly hair, and this got my hair straight in 10 minutes. I could put away my flat iron, or just use it for final touches. But then i noticed lots of hair breakage, and was afraid to use it too often. Now I only use it when i really must go straight. Also, the other attachemnts are not that great for simply drying (vs straightening), because it makes the curls frizzy and/or flat. I use another dryer for when i wan tot stay curly — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Elysia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Little pricey but works

    Just used once, but it does blow dry fast. and with the attachment it does straighten. Just the price tag is a little high. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Marshadee2001 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best hair dryer I ever owned

    This hair dryer worked very well for me. I have dry, frizzy hair that's hard to style. This hair dryer left my hair soft and smooth. I find it very easy to use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Margarita13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend