CND Creative Nail Design Cuticle Eraser Reviews

Back to CND Creative Nail Design Cuticle Eraser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Heaven-sent!

    This stuff is AMAZING! If your cuticles are out of control or totally in control, it'll work to make them look as good as can be! It takes a lot of work to keep up nice cuticles, with all the removal, and pushing back, but this is a quick, easy step you can do any time, that will reduce them and make them healthy and beautiful!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MariahGem | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must-Have!

    I've been plagued by hangnails essentially for my entire life. My cuticles and the skin around the nail beds were chronically dry, cracked and horrible. That is all behind me thanks to this amazing stuff. CND Cuticle Eraser ($12) is a lotion containing alpha-hydroxy acids that gently "micro-exfoliate" the cuticle area. It also contains moisturizing agents like apricot kernel oil, aloe ve...read morera juice, and chamomile. There is a strong fruity fragrance that I wish were a little less prominent, but it's not unpleasant. If there is an open hangnail, then it will probably burn a little bit (it is acid after all). But with regular use, hangnails will be a thing of the past. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    makes me take care of my cuticles

    so what i like about this is that 1. it works 2. having it makes me take care of my nails more because i like how it looks and feels afterwards — 6 years, 3 months ago
    guyincolo | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can not live with out this product

    There is NO better way to take care of your cuticles. I love this product and use it faithfully twice a day — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Julievdveer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great value

    Worth the money, it is a great value. It lived up to its claim and gave great results. I like the size of the product as well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    value | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works Great

    This product has really made a difference in my cuticles. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    applelane | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I have utterly horrible cuticles and this stuff works wonderful. I used to cut and would end up making a bloody mess of my nails. This keeps the area nice and moisturized. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sdecamp30 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Product

    This product is great! Love it! It really works! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jonesy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    but this stuff helps

    i warn you ladies, once you cut, it's hard to go back! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lauraapril15 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend