Clarins Total Body Lift Reviews

Back to Clarins Total Body Lift»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is the best!!

    I love this body treatment for cellulite and firmness. It works better than anything else I have tried (which includes quite a large number of products). The smell is great and it feels delicious going on. Highly recommend!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sfgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fav. cellulite treatment!

    I have used this on and off ( when I can afford it ) for 10 years now. It is the best cellulite treatment I have ever tried. It leaves a fresh, cool sensation, and skin feels smoother and tighter. I tend to get a little acne on the back of my legs, and this really helps for that. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cloudbell | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I have used this product for years. It smells wonderful, absorbs quickly, it really makes the bumps disappear. It also comes with an instruction booklet with some exercises, which do work when done together with the gel. Even my varicose vains get a lot better because of improved circulation. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Silvita | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good product

    I have used 2-3 bottles. It smells good, feels cool, absorbs quickly. Afte using it, my skin turns smooth and fresh. Ignoring the price, this is an excellent product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    losmoon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    clarins total body lift: cellulite treatments

    I have used this product for many years, occasionally i take a break only to regret it. It smells good, dries quickly and smooths out the bumps. I also wipe the extra on my hands around my upper arms. 11/29/07 — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jackie555 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this product

    i have been using tis product for years. each time they reformulate it gets better. i definitely recommend it for smoother and tighter looking skin on the buttocks, thighs and a secret is it also tightens the chin area! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    darahope | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works Well!

    This product really works for the butts and thighs. I lost about an inch on each thigh. However, you have to be consistent for results to show. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    angelthieu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous!

    This product has made such a difference in the way my thighs and butt look. The key is you have to use it consistently and follow the massage directions. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lalivia | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I absolutely love this product! Went through 2 bottles and have another 2 bottles to go. I am starting to get compliments on my thigh after using this product! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Meowmee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend