Clarins Total Body Lift Reviews

Back to Clarins Total Body Lift»
Sort by:
  • 5

    OK

    It made my body feel more tight. It did smooth, but if you quit using it, your skin goes right back to like it was. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LeannaLeimer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    It really works

    I have some kickin cellulite and when I use this product, it really helps smooth my skin out. The price is steep though, and I can only afford this once in a while. But I treat myself once in a while and really can tell a difference. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tara5525 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Working

    I just can tell is working. After 2 weeks I notice great improvment and I will continue to use untill everything is smooth. Thank you — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kudumija | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    don't waste your money

    I tried this and it did nothing for me. I used it twice a day for over a month, and saw no visible improvement. It worked well as a lotion, and smelled good, but did not do anything for cellulite. Don't waste your money on this product. I actually have yet to find any cellulite cream that helps cellulite. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    liliqua76 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not impressed

    I used this product just like the package says, along with diet and exercise. I am sure that the only reason I saw improvement in my thighs and buttocks is because I went to the gym 4 days a week doing cardio and 2 days a week doing strength training. It may provide a "temporary" fix, but it really isn't worth the high price tag. I think Nivea Cellulite cream works much better and it cost much less. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ccivic27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I'm still waiting on results...

    I don't have much cellulite, but I have been using this for a little while and haven't noticed anything at all. The tingle is a nice touch, but I wonder if it actually does anything or is just a touch for reassurance. I doesn't irritate my skin and seems to moisturize some, so I like it overall. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    RWilliams | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Eh....ok, i guess

    Expensive, smells bad, and must be used twice a day. It tingles when you put it on, so something's probably happening, but I haven't really noticed a difference. I sort of wish i hadn't spent the money. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Cincy_Suz | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Feel the Burn

    Ok, well maybe not a "burn" but there's something going on there. First time I tried this, I noticed that after I'd applied it in upward motion (as recommended on the packaging) to my thighs, there was a tingling, cooling sensation going on inside. Think of biting into a York peppermint patty then taking a deep breath in ... feel it? Anyway, this did give the "feel" of someth...read moreing working there, and I have to admit to noticing some firming going on with repeated use over a few days, so I'd say this is a winner, albeit a bit pricey! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    roxyhowe | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    decent

    Overpriced in my opinion, and I don't care for the strange grass-verbana smell, but it does give a subtle, temporary fix. For best results it should be used twice a day every day like the package recommends. Like earlier comments, yes, YOU HAVE TO EXERCISE!!!!! I guess I cannot stress this enough. Thorough cardio, strength training, and a healthy diet are the only ways to give you more dramatic, permanent results. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    doodlebeep | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    COOL FEELING

    BUT THE SAME, NOT TOO MUCH BENEFIT FOR SHAPING — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sophiapan | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend