SK-II Facial Treatment Mask Reviews

Back to SK-II Facial Treatment Mask»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good but not the best

    It took me forever to purchase this because it was so expensive. It took a lot for me to justify purchasing this mask. It was well worth the wait. This is a very good mask! My face is bright and glowing all day after i use this. This product does itch my skin but that has happened before with many different mask. I gave it 8 stars because this is a good product but it very pricey. I used a spiruli...read morena organic Mask from a new brand Arysa. It much cheaper at about $20 and works slightly better than this mask. Plus its natural and organic — 2 years, 4 months ago
    princesssonia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great mask w/ added bonus

    Yes this is a great mask and it definitely lives up to its reviews - you leave it on for 20 minutes and then you don't have to wash anything off. There is a bonus though - excess product in the sleeve. As it doesn't have to be washed off I slathered it on my neck, chest and arms. There was also some product left on the mask after the 20 minutes was up that could be used as well. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jenniferdr | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    best mask I have ever used

    This mask is the best mask out there. That's why it's been a best seller at SKII for so many years. After leaving the mask on for 20minutes, I usually see immediate results that will last the whole day. The most noticeable difference it makes your skin overall brighter. The difference is more noticeable than most of the facials I have had. It also hydrate the skin well too. In terms of wrinkles though, personally it doesn't do much. It's slightly pricey, but worth every penny. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kagomenyc | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I agree Its amazing!

    this is a wonderful product and it just does wonders i love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    volley51 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely Wonderful

    This mask is a must for the end of day relief from stress and irritants. It's a bit pricey but it's worth every penny you pay. My skin feels velvety soft. I usually put it in the fridge before use. The coolness is wonderful on my tire skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    isis81 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this

    This is my fav mask all time! I put it on every 3 day and it leaves smooth and hydrated skin! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jennychonglc | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Drenched and Happy

    I am seriously in love with these masks. When I first tried them, I was definitely a bit scared -- as I unfolded it and put it on my face, I really looked like the Joker's girlfriend from the first Batman movie. (Not a good thing.) But it felt so refreshing that I decided to keep it on. Once I finally peeled it off, my skin was literally glowing -- and this was after only 15 minutes! Every time I ...read moreuse one (which, sadly, can't be that often as they are a bit more expensive than I'd like them to be), my face just looks incredible afterwards. I never break out from it, I always look like I've just gotten a facial, and the cooling sensation is just incredible. If you have the money to spend, you should definitely buy as close to a lifetime supply as you can afford on these! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BeautyChick101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ultimate in Hydration

    This mask is the ultimate for drenching the skin with moisture. This is one of my must-haves AT LEAST once a week and every day when I am traveling. My next raise may be invested towards buying a 365-day supply, it's that good. There are immediate results (skin feeling and looking more plumped/moisturized), my anti-aging products absorb better immediately following this mask, and my make-up def...read moreinitely applies and looks better on hydrated skin. It feels a bit slippery/slimy when you take it out of the package, but you'll get over it after you feel the effects. Also, if I do the mask in the morning, I rinse off the residue when I am done, but if I do it at night, I rub the residue in (no washing off) and apply my night treatments after that. There is always some liquid in the bottom of the foil pouch,too, which I apply to my decolletage or arms/legs... not a drop wasted of this wonderful treatment. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    GumboGirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    World's Most Effective Mask

    Working at Saks Fifth Avenue cosmetics counter, I was exposed to the world's finest skincare products. I've tried every mask from Lauder and Chanel to La Mer and La Prairie and Sisley and more. Although some are truly excellent products NONE came close to the facial treatment mask from Sk-II. My skin was normal to oily with occational dry-flaky days. However, I had serious acne and discolorati...read moreons but very sensitive skin. Anything strong enough to help my acne and scars gave me allergic reactions (redness, tiny bumps, peeling, flakiness, itchy, dry patches) The esthetician at the SK-II counter gave me a mask to try and... OH MY GOSH! After just 30 minutes of use most of the inflamed pimples were GONE! The ones that were left were the size of mosquito bites but not red anymore. Not only that but my skin was smooth and soft and glowing. To continue supressing the acne and maintain moisture (during dry-flaky days) I continued using at least 3 times a week and then saw MY SCARS TOO are disappearing! The SK-II masks not only saved my skin but also saved me money on make-up. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    taiwangirllee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  22 of 22 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend