Benefit babe cake Reviews

Back to Benefit babe cake»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I always get compliments

    This is the best cake eyeliner I have tried. It takes a little practice and a steady hand, but it is worth the pay off. I'm so glad I got the Benefit angled brush before it got discontinued. For some reason the application doesn't look as good with this liner when I use other brushes. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    missoconee | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Impressed

    I wasn't sure how I would like this when I got it in the mail, but I must say I'm highly impressed. I'm a eyeliner junkie and have tried every kind there is - (pencil, gel, liquid, marker). This had pretty good staying power and the brown wasn't as light as I expected. Now I wish it came in other colors! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Krazekat | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing for 4 years now!

    I completly agree with the first review. I have been using Benefit for over 4 years now and I am just now starting my 2nd Babe Cake. I love the fact that you can use different bushes to get different effects on your eyes without having to purchase diffferent liquid liners (which come off)and worry about them going bad quickly. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ShannaLyn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    looking for a cake eyeliner? here it is.

    Why is it so hard to find an eyeliner in a cake form these days? How else can you get that perfect cat-eye line? I have used Babe Cake for years and this is the one and only I'd use. Together with the angled eyeliner brush (which I bought 4 years ago and still use on a regular basis by the way) you can get that perfect cat-eye in either brown or black - perfect. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mrands | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Depends on where you live.

    I liked this product when I lived in SC but when I moved to FL it never stays. I like the fact that both brown and black come together. It is pretty good product but not in really hot and steamy weather — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tiffanyg | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    What I like about this product is the double colors you get. It is some wonderful. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MissUniverse | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    If you love eyeliner, but don't like applying it...

    I just love this product. In 5 years, I have just bought my 2nd babe cake. It took that long to use this. And it is sooo easy and makes such an impact to my eyes. I use it with water or an eye shadow transformer or eye drops to mix with it. I put a few drops on the mirror and then dip my brush in the liquid and then swirl in the color till I get the consistency i want for the look I want. Little liquid, lighter look, for a fat eyeliner cat eye look, more liquid....great product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    vegasjennifer05 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible

    I have been a fan of this eyeliner for many years. I just wet a brush, mix it in the color I want, and it goes on smoothly, no pull, and lasts all day. I really love that you can intensify the color with the amount of water that you use. I have tried many other brands, but always come back to Benefit. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Smiley604 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend