Benefit BADgal Kohl Pencil Reviews

Back to Benefit BADgal Kohl Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 5

    way too big

    Okay, I guess I just don't know how to use such a wide pencil to line my eyes, but I felt like this pencil was way too big! I bought it because I read that it is good for the smokey look....but I still can't get that look even with this pencil! And it is also kind of pricey....not really worth it in my opinion. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kenzizzle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best smokey eyes

    The Badgal eye pencil is smoothe and you can work with it easily and create the best smokey eyes ever seen, maybe seems a bit expensive but its worth the price. If you want a treat, try it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mdpc66 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eyeliner.

    Ok i got to admit this is a very good eyeliner i wouldnt neccesarily say its the best. But its my favorite its easy to apply and is very dark and easy to smmudge if you go for that smokey eye look. I think its worth the money just remember not to sharpen it very muchunless absolutely needed that how it run out. And when u do sharpen it dont sharpen it until its sharp just until its good enough to apply. -Corina*aka.Berrieluver* — 5 years, 3 months ago
    _summer_09 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super Soft!

    i got this as a present and i was so excited! it deff wowed me with how soft it was on my eyes! its great for smokey eyes or getting that smokey effect! its a must have for me! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    edithjmz07 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    This is the perfect liner. It's great for a smoky eye. It's thick, so when you apply it kind of spreads itself out, so instead of a thin line you get a thicker line with smoky look. This is my absolute favorite. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mansruin | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The very best

    I've been using this eyeliner for years and it truly is the best out there. It's thick, so it doesn't hurt going on and it's not particularly difficult to apply. It creates a completely effortless smoky look, although it can smudge a bit with humidity/long wear, I think that can be said for all eyeliners. It is completely and totally worth the money. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Asimino1 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    greatest liner ever!!!!

    i am a huge fan of eyeliner so naturally i have tried just about everything on the market... and i do have to say that this one is by far my favorite! i use it on the inside of my eyes which i know you shouldnt but oh well.. and it stays all day! it doesnt smear or smudge much and its great for a smoky eye. teamed up with the benefit bad gal mascara and you will have eyes that could stop traffic! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    OMGitsKat | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOOOOOVE

    I loove benefit's BADgal liner!. It smudges on so well and I just love how it's so dark and goes on thick :]] I loved it when i first used it and have been using it for a couple years now — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fashionistaxx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Great Great

    I love this eyeliner.The first time i bought this I was in New York and Every since I am so addicted to this eyeliner.My very favorite.Thank you Benefit Dawne Mcclure — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DawneMcClure | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Eye Pencil

    USUALLY I AM NOT A HUGE FAN OF PENCIL EYELINERS BC IT HURTS GOING ON, SMUDGES EASILY AND USUALLY GOES ON VERY LIGHT. SO I WAS SKEPTIC ABOUT TRYING THIS BUT BADGAL IS A GREAT BRAND SO I DECIDED TO TRY IT AND I MUST CONFESS THAT THIS PENCIL IS WORTH THE MONEY BC IT WORKS GREAT. IT DOES NOT SMUDGE EASILY, IT DOES NOT HURT GOING ON AND IT GOES ON DARK. ITS A WIN WIN SITUATION HERE!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend