Clarins Bright Plus HP Brightening Hydrating Day Lotion SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Clarins Bright Plus HP Brightening Hydrating Day Lotion SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Clarins Bright Plus HP Brightening Hydrating Day Lotion SPF 20

    I was given a free bottle of this, and while I liked the hydration, the packaging, and the spf, I found it did nothing for evening out skin tone, unless you count preventing sun damage with it's sunscreen. It's not a bad product, but I don't think it lived up to what it claimed. — 6 months ago
    ian_lewis | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clarins Bright Plus HP Brightening Hydrating Day Lotion SPF 20

    GREAT! AMAZING! Its just...i have no words how much am i happy this works oh thank god this product excist! — 8 months ago
    HermioneGranger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!

    My skin is absolutely radiant ! I live in west Africa so its nesseary to use spf Clarins bright plus night cream surely does the job also . — 1 year ago
    Ruru | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clarins Bright Plus Day Lotion Delivers!

    I LOVE this treatment moisturizer. It is light, lightly scented, SPF 20 and, when used with the serum, does provide an evenness of skin tone. It will not completely fade all traces of childhood summers with no sunscreen, which is why I suggest using another (higher) SPF product with it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ALFletcher | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect

    This is the first lotion my acne prone combination skin has responded to, my face hasn't flared up in the month i've been using it, the dry patches on my cheeks are gone, my face is brighter and my husband is loving my new skin :)) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    yetunde | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product

    The lotion goes on smoothly and feels so light you forget you have lotion/sunscreen on. It soaks up into my skin and I feel refreshed. The product really does make your face brighter. I ran out and had to use a different product for a few days and definitely missed this lotion. Although the price is steep, it really is well worth it. It delivers what it promises! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    HollyKajut | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for Tropical Climates

    I picked this up in the Bahamas, and it provides great moisturization without being greasy, as well as age spot and UV protection. Great for those tropical vactions! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    PERFECTION in a bottle

    I have combination skin and this makes my skin feel wonderful, smell wonderful and in combination with the evening lotion, it is a hit! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    VikingPrincess | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"