Benefit Dandelion Reviews

Back to Benefit Dandelion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this stuff

    This powder perks up pale skin beautifully! It's an awesome highlighter and great to use as blush when your going for a more youthful look. The box is very fun but the brush is a little annoying, square is not the first shape is would go for. Its quite pricey but a great value when you consider how long it lasts and how much you'll end up using it. Once you use this once, you won't want to be without it again. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    DeeLink | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    : )

    While I adore applying this product, I can't see that it really does much. It feels great on, but I can't tell any difference. It's very expensive for the effect. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    thr33things | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    I love Dandelion! I feel like it makes my skin glow-just the right amount of color and shimmer for me. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    tessabella76 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Another Favorite

    Love this blush!! Something that I noticed as soon as I put it on was that it had a sweet scent to it. This blush won't give you the rosiest cheeks, but it will give you a touch of color, which we all need sometimes. It has a little hint of shimmer to it, which I like in a blush. I would recommend this to people who have more fair toned skin, however I'm sure it would look great on all skin types! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Louisecarmenx | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Blush not the brush!

    I adore this blush. Especially it's gentle colour. I'm pale, and many blushers are simply too pigmented for my skin, but not this one. It's perfect for pale skin. It leaves your face with a warn glow, without going over the top. It's subtle and simple. My only issue is, the brush doesn't do it any justice. It is far too harsh, and the blusher becomes streaky. I use a thicker brush, to dust the blush on, leaving a subtle finish :) — 3 years, 9 months ago
    xtinytim | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely

    Dandelion is just the perfect little "pick me up" for a sleepy complexion. The shade is subtle and natural. It is not too heavy and very easy to control in the application. I use it all year because complements a tan just as well as winter skin. A plus- the packaging is so pretty, I look forward to putting it on. — 4 years ago
    endrase | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Nice

    I've had this blush for awhile and it's great in addition to a bronzer! Provides a very subtle pink glow. Great for daytime with soft eyeshadow. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    sweetpea19 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    no-show

    I normally adore all things Benefit but this does not show up at all on my Asian skin. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Dustihalo | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Blush

    I have pale skin and I love this powder. It really makes my skin look really nice, it especially gives my skin some color. I use the slant powder brush from Benefit Cosmetics to apply the blush, which was recommended from the girl working at Benefit Cosmetics. This powder blush is fairly light and yes you need to make sure you apply a good amount before applying but I find if you use a good blush...read more brush for this product it will work wonders. I tried using one of my other blush brushes from a different brand and it did not give me the same results like the one I use from Benefit Cosmetics. It really does make a difference what makeup brush you use. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Loyalty | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!

    First off, this compact lasts forever. I use it almost everyday and I can't even remember when I bought it. I have fair skin and it's perfect as an all-over brightener or a blush, if applied more heavily. It even has a nice light scent. I love this!!! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Sc2501 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend