Benefit Dandelion Reviews

Back to Benefit Dandelion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best!

    First off, this compact lasts forever. I use it almost everyday and I can't even remember when I bought it. I have fair skin and it's perfect as an all-over brightener or a blush, if applied more heavily. It even has a nice light scent. I love this!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Sc2501 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Adds a Nice Glow

    I like this product because not only is the packaging adorable, but it adds a nice glow to your face. It doesn't add a pink flush to your face, but it's the kind of flush you get when talking to a cute guy (or girl, you know what I mean). — 5 years, 7 months ago
    SamanthaRenee | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dandelicious!

    This brightening face powder makes me feel so fresh and new. Unfortunately, I understand that it doesn't work for all skin tones, especially olive. But if you are fair, golden (like me), or tan, it is a very good powder. It's only a light pink and doesn't have too much shimmer to it, which is fantastic. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ladystardust | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    I bought this powder in hopes of using it as a blush but found a completely different purpose for it all together. the color of this powder was too light to show up with any color for my complexion but instead it works as the perfect highlighter. this blurs slight imperfections on the skin and gives a very subltle shimmer instead of a disco ball glow. makes you look like a better version of yourself. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    krash527 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Benefit Dandelion

    I am absolutely in love with this stuff. Normally I buy highlighting type products and they contain glittery shimmery junk that ends up settling in the fine lines on my face, but this stuff really wore well. It made me look younger and more awake. It's one of my must-have beauty products! It is a good value to me because it works! I did however chuck the little brush and use one of my better brushes for it, but that seems to be the case with most items for me. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    delcamino | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gives a healthy blush

    I don't wear makeup so Benefit Dandwlion works great to add a little healthy color on my cheeks. Love It. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    maryLord | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Cheeks

    I adore this product! It gives such a natural color and makes my face look healthy and young. The little box is darling with the perfect brush applies just the right amount. When this little wonder came out years ago, I predicted to my Macy's beauty assistant this would be huge. The next week, when I went in, he told me they had sold out. I'm sure the excitement hasn't died down! This is the perfect blush for the perfect cheeks! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DramaMartini | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful, and sweet on

    Lasts and puts a light flush to make you natural and clean looking, the best! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Shs579 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Veryyyy niiiicee

    i love this highlighter/blush. it works great with a regular brush as an all over highligher when used very sheerly, and with a heavier hand when using it as blush--and it is soooo pretty — 5 years, 10 months ago
    hardcandybamby | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    benefit dandelion

    Great product! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tropicalkim | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend