REMBRANDT® Whitening Touch Up Pen Reviews

Back to REMBRANDT® Whitening Touch Up Pen»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is really nice.

    It does exactly what it says - Touch up and it works great. Very easy and fast. For that last minute touch up its awsome. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lottie7795 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Just bought this

    I am trying this out today for the first time. We will see if it works and I will write more than — 6 years, 5 months ago
    butterfly79 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good Idea, but doesn't work

    The concept of this product is great, it just doesn't work effectively overall and in my opinion was a waste of money when there are other, much more effective products out there (or frankly you can achieve the same "quick fix" results with a q-tip and some peroxide). — 6 years, 6 months ago
    woodall1880 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth the price!

    The pen is easy to use, but the product doesn't work. Its not worth the money. Try strips instead. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    StephanieJo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Great idea, but...

    Love the convenience, but didn't work for me. Applicator feels dried out, and it's more work to get on teeth (especially evenly) than pen is worth. Wish they'd improve, because would try again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gnat22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Does the job

    After one hour my teeth were much whiter with no sensitivity. After hour two I had a swollen upper lip that lasted 24 hours approx. and it was a little sour. It was kinda like a hive, so I give this 5 stars because I loved it. I am impatient and wanted results fast. However next time I use it, which I will. . . I am going to do the first one, one day and the second hour the next day. :)Very white teeth. Very happy now my lip is normal, and that took about 24 hours. lol. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rajma420 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    what a pain

    I did not care for this product. the pen is very hard at the aplicator and hard to get the gel on your teeth, then it feels goeey and like it stays there all day. and if you get it on your gums it burns like crazy, which the box did say not to get it on your gums, thats kind of hard to do since it is in your mouth. not for me — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tobby | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Good Idea, But Bad Overall.

    Didn't work for me. Gel doesn't really stay put on teeth as with a strip. The pad/sponge tip applicator was hard as a rock (not sure if it is supposed to be). Found it difficult to wait as the gel gets goopy from saliva and just seems messy and uncomfortable. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ElizabethJB | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend