REMBRANDT® Whitening Touch Up Pen Reviews

Back to REMBRANDT® Whitening Touch Up Pen»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Convinient but not great

    This pen is easy to use, but I haven't noticed a huge difference. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    churst21 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Handy!

    I think the concept is a great idea. We all want to get a bright smile in no time. Maybe it's me, but I didn't notice a huge difference. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    shari611 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Naturally whiter teeth

    My teeth were yellowing after years of drinking too much tea perhaps or simply I was getting older. For some reason, I was wary of 'whiter than white' teeth. Don't naturally beautiful teeth have a lovely pearlish sheen? Using the Rembrandt Whitening Touch Up Pen gave me just that result. My teeth actually glisten now! And I smile much more confidently. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    sukanya_v | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great

    This is sooo easy to use and gave great results. It was not very expensive. No goo and difficult applications. — 7 years ago
    Jennifer32 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to use.

    This was super easy to use and like others said not that expensive. Above all it worked very well. — 7 years ago
    JoyS2000 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous product

    This really works. It is not messy or slimy, and you can literally touch up your teeth and walk right off, no need to wait for it to dry. The first time I used it someone commented on how white and pretty my teeth looked. — 7 years ago
    englishangelita | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    This product is awsome! Very easy! — 7 years ago
    042062 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    For white teeth with a natural look

    I love this product!!! It makes your teeth pop and does not leave a tingling feeling. It is also not that expensive! — 7 years ago
    anitakajmak | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    whiten up your day

    I love this stuff. It works very well for a whitener you can buy in the store almost as great as a dentist given whitening.I use it before all my hot dates. ;) — 7 years ago
    vanvan28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good value

    Not as expensive as some other products out there, and it works! — 7 years ago
    JCDavid | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend