Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Blonde Expressions Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Blonde Expressions Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome!

    I have been using this on my highlighted hair for quite a while now. It really does a good job of keeping my color looking good. Love it! — 5 years ago
    conlatda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT SHAMPOO, BUT THE CONDITIONER ROCKS

    JUST PICKED UP PANTENE'S PRO-V HIGHLIGHTING EXPRESSIONS FOR BLONDES. WOW, THIS STUFF IS THE BOMB. I ACTUALLY NEED COLOR, I'M BLOND BUT NATURALLY VERY DRAB AND THE SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER GAVE ME INSTANT HIGHLIGHTS. IT REALLY LIVES UP TO ITS PROMISE. THE SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER WERE A GREAT VALUE AT MY LOCAL DRUG STORE. CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT IT DOES FOR THE NEXT FEW WEEKS OF USE. — 5 years ago
    Kimbers74 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Softer and stronger hair

    I received a sample of this and intend to actually buy the full-sized product after trying it. I had low expectations of this product since I am used to using more expensive hair products but was very impressed. It left my hair feeling stronger and so soft that I kept playing with my hair all day. It also had a nice scent. — 5 years ago
    zizza77 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very good

    I just got blonde highlights and this is my favorite conditioner. It makes my hair feel healthy, bouncy, and soft. I don't know about highlight enhancing, but it is very good. — 5 years ago
    liztish | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great conditioner

    I love this conditioner. Makes my hair so soft and it brought out the shine in my highlights. — 5 years ago
    Terri22657 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    best drugstore brand conditioner

    I ususally spend 25-45$ on shampoo and conditioner and I have found a comparible drug store brand with this product and its accompaning shampoo- leaves my highlights looking great — 5 years ago
    shanagins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best on the market

    My daughter is a cosmatologist and has given me samples of many hair products, all very expensive. I won't buy any other product for my hair. It brings out the highlights, makes my hair look healthy and makes my hair soft. It is the best product for the money!!! — 5 years ago
    dhsrsko | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perks you up!

    I reviewed this product before it was released to the public and loved it then. I still love it now. The trick with this is to not use it every day or you don't realize it's "popping" your color. Use it once a week or once every 2 weeks and you'll see it really does brighten the brassy blondes. — 5 years ago
    scitrus | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    on brown hair

    Perhaps it's my hair color, or the salon coloring I used, but it gave an orange cast. — 5 years ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great!

    Love it! A++ — 5 years ago
    JustinRowan | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Conditioner » Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Blonde Expressions Conditioner
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend