Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Blonde Expressions Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Blonde Expressions Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    ten

    absolutely love it — 4 years, 4 months ago
    rachelpoppe | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Keeps my hair light

    My hair is very fine, and I have had problems with other conditioners weighing my hair down too much. This conditioner gives my hair body without weighint it down. I have been using it for 4 months and am very pleased. Thanks — 4 years, 4 months ago
    nanasharon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice & shiney

    I have been using this since I went back to blonde, and it is doing the job it says it does! A great priceline too. You do not need a lot, too much & it weighs my fine hair down, so a little quarter size works well for my chin length hair. I recommend the shampoo too! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    mouse756 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Another Pantene Winner!

    I love this conditioner, it leaves my blonde hair, so soft and shiny,it positively gleems! Pantene is also good because you only need to use a small amount of product,no need to glop on the conditioner, a little goes a long way, the product also has a pleasant,clean scent. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    geekbabe | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    YEA!!!!!!!

    great for color treated hair, really does give depth to the color — 4 years, 4 months ago
    bellia | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I see the difference!

    I love Pantene products and the Blonde Expressions line is just the thing every blonde needs! This conditioner is not heavy and it leaves your hair lightly scented and super looking...smooth and glstening. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kathwren | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product

    Yhos conditioner makes your hair feel soft and smelling great. Love this stuff for this hair! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Mark512 | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works!

    So many products make promises they fail to deliver. Pantene can always be trusted, and this conditioner in conjunction with the shampoo delivers everything you desire. Highly recommended. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    TNShadyLady | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky smooth hair

    I love this conditioner! It makes my blonde highlights shine and it makes my hair soft and silky. It is much cheaper than those you could buy at the salon. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    tpearson | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect

    I have tried lots of different conditioners and this is my favorite it leaves your hair soft unlike most conditioners that your hair forgets once you rinse, I love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nickielee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend