Infusium (Moisture)ologie Leave-In-Treatment Reviews

Back to Infusium (Moisture)ologie Leave-In-Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 8

    it's good

    It's a perfect leave-in to put when you get out the shower. Once your hair dries it's so soft and smooth. The smell is pretty good too and not to strong. Never put it on dry hair though because it dries kind of sticky. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    windoweyes | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good

    This product leaves hair soft and smells good. For me, the results weren't outstanding but definitely favorable. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for anyone

    Over the past few months I've been slowly dying my hair from dark brown to veerry light blonde, which has taken quite the toll on my hair. It was breaking and falling out pretty easily. But thanks to infusium I'm no longer on the verge of going bald. I still had hair in the brush and drain since it's normal for to lose about 100 strands of hair a day, but since starting to use this product there h...read moreas been a dramatic decrease in the amount on my brush. My hair is also a lot stronger, and my hair takes quite a beating since i heat style it everyday, And while I have thick hair, my friend who has very this hair also uses it and she says it doesn't weigh her hair down or make it look greasy. I really don't think anyone would not benefit from using this product. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I"LL WILL ALWAYS BUY THIS AGAIN AND AGAIN

    THIS IS THE BEST LEAVE IN CONDITIONER FOR POOFY,UNRULY CURLY HAIR. IT WILL TRANSFORM YOUR HAIR. IT ADDS MOISTURE AND THE SMELL IS GENTLE AND SUCH A GREAT DETANGLER I LOVE MY INFUSIUM LEAVE IN CONDITIONER AWESOME AWESOME PRODUCT — 5 years, 4 months ago
    hairjunkie7 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Long-time Friend!

    I have been using infusium for a long time and it is the only product I find that doesn't weigh my hair down, or give it an oily look. It smells great and always improves the look of my curls. Try it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mrsmars | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I usually don't use leave-in conditioners and instead use a little bit of gel or normal conditioner, but this is the only one I use! Cheap, nice smell, and works great. Perfect! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Won't be without it

    I love this stuff and can't be without it. Try it, you'll like it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for moisture - never greasy

    This is a staple in my bathroom. It protects my hair from getting dry and frizzy. I don't get greasy, heavy hair from using it. It lasts until my next washing and I don't need to add or reapply. Infusium keeps my hair shiny and smooth. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sammjane | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend