bareMinerals SPF 25 Mineral Veil Reviews

Back to bareMinerals SPF 25 Mineral Veil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I am young again!

    Started using this and my skin took on a youthful glow I thought I had lost years ago. Does not settle in lines but gives you a finish and a polish.Highly recomend the whole line — 6 years, 9 months ago
    elisha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gets the job done and you can't even see it-

    I love this product! It zaps shine and yet somehow doesn't look caked-on like many other brands. The bonus is the formula is so sheer that it doesn't take away from your other makeup--it just takes away the shine giving a soft-focus look. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lisa_C | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    great powder

    I don't use other BareMinerals foundation products but this works great with my tried-and-true liquid. This keeps things fresh and shine down the whole day. If I had a criticism, it doesn't seem to work well for touch ups for me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rdlspear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Last step before leaving the house: MineralVeil

    This is always the very last step in my cosmetic routine. MineralVeil absorbs oil and locks in your skin's natural moisture. It also sets your foundation. It leaves your face looking fresh and flawless. I've been using it for three years. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ruthylife | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    Very light and really keeps my face from having that oily sheen all day. Love the way it looks and feels. Great product! The brush is great too. I don't have to worry about the bristles coming out and messing up the makeup. Soft feel and easy to use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    trdiau | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    I love the way my skin feels when I put it my skin. The only drawback is that it is hard to travel with. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    history13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands Down Best !!

    SO Light, just like a whisper. But apply, re-apply, use as much as you could "POSSIBLY" need, it will never cake, or look heavy. It's a MUST for all of you "Beginners" all the way through "Cosmo-Queens". — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kechtlo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product to "Finish" Your Look

    I like Mineral Veil because you can use it by itself to give yourself a quick "once over" if you don't want to do a full make-up routine - it softens any irregularities and smoothes out your complexion. And using it as the final step of your make-up routine gives you a softened, polished look. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    who_me | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pure Magic

    I disagree with the beauty team review, however, I have a very light skin tone. I love this product. Bare minerals alone if fine but seems incomplete without the mineral veil. This product really helps control that oily shine. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    justagirl1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bare Perfection

    I LOVE this stuff - - i've never been a "foundation" person - but every now and again my skin needs some help with red-spots, dark circles, and (shudder) blemishes. Without using a lot, or a lot of time, or making a lot of mess this stuff takes care of all of my needs! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    finfin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend