bareMinerals SPF 25 Mineral Veil Reviews

Back to bareMinerals SPF 25 Mineral Veil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The icing on the cake!

    This is the best finishing powder I have ever used and I have tried a lot of them. My face just feels flawless. I use tinted in the summer and mix regular and feather light for the rest of the seasons. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sparkle1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the coverage

    I have fairly dry skin and Mineral Veil covers beautifully while still looking moist. Luv It. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jwhite523 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must Have

    This is a wonderful product. I use it everyday. It goes perfectly over my bare minerals foundation and keeps my makeup looking fresh all day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    maryjoallison | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My Favorite

    I love the way this powder blends in with my skin and doesn't look thick or dry. It's the best powder I've used yet. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kaycee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is amazing!

    I have been using bare escentuals for 4 months. I have never had bad skin, just a few blemishes here and there. They have no disappeared. My skin looks better now than my 10 year old sister's. The mineral veil is the best thing in the whole line! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mkoross | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the only powder foundation I will ever buy.

    I use this everyday, because it does not clog your pores there is no need to give your skin a day off from makeup. I love the fact that their stores are always there to match my skin summer when tanner and winter when that great tan fades. This is also easy to travel with and is not a liquid therefore not a problem in your suitcase when traveling. I find that since using this my skin has a "glow" look all day long and at 40 if you can achieve a glow to your skin why try anything else. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DebHughes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    No matter what foundation you use this powder is great!

    This is the best and lightest airy powder that really glides over your skin. Works with any type of foundation.. I use the bareminerals on occasion and sometimes a regualr tinted moisturizer or liquid from other companies. This is the powder I use after every one! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    soxfan2414 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this powder

    I love this powder to use with mineral foundation, over liquid foundation, or on bare skin. It absorbs oil, and leaves my face looking smooth and finished. It is great for the shiny spots on my nose. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jaminaz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    very good foundation but slightly heavy

    This stuff covers up everything, especially if you apply it over moisturizer. It doesn't take much either - you can use it as a very thick foundation or just kind of dust it on to cover up bad skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    oistrahk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love this

    I have been using the bare minerals collection for 3 years ...mineral viel is light colorless powder that gives me that finished look and keep my makeup on all day. It actually inproves my skin — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nanzi1117 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend