bareMinerals SPF 25 Mineral Veil Reviews

Back to bareMinerals SPF 25 Mineral Veil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GREAT!

    I started with the basics and fell in love with the whole line. Mineral Veil provides a lovely finish and makes your skin seem flawless without feeling like you are coveringup your skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BRIDGET22004 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    nice

    i realy like the Bare minerals products. I started with their basics kit and instantly fell in love. It's so easy and makes a huge diference. I was never one to wear foundations or really any make up but my eyes have been opened. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    emsamillion | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    was nervous to try...afraid it would be too drying, but it's not. It actually improved my skin and is never dry or flakey. Very easy to use and the brushes are awesome. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mwacl5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    MineralVeil is a great light cover up when I want a sheer covering to hide my flaws for a quick errand or when I have an evening on the town. Either case it goes on smoothly and makes me feel like I have velvet skin. Lucious. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Myslady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am a big fan

    I got this in the starter kit. It's a great way to try the products...the brushes are worth the cost alone. I have purchased the large size over and over. I love the smooth feel and the light it brings to my face. Even when I don't feel like putting on the entire face, I brush this on to wake me up. Great stuff. I can't live without it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Laurie_R | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Don't Let It Sit on Your Face

    My skin is medium tan, and about 50 years old. I couldn't imagine using such a light colored finish powder/ mineral or not. Having purchased the kit, I tried all the steps. The Foundation, Warmth, Glee and Warm Radiance are perfect (for me) but the veil buffed on a ghosty finish that simply sat on top of the foundation and blush. Simple Fix: Toss or give to lighter complected, younger friend and she will probably love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LaCoop2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    heaven sent

    i would strongly recommend mineral veil to any woman, and i have before. mineral veil keeps me looking camera ready as if i had just applied my makeup. i always have this in my make up bag. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    VelmaElizabeth | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect ending...

    I just purchased the featherlight Mineral Veil and LOVE IT!! You have to know that I like anything with some shimmer and the Featherlight has just the shimmer I love...I do try to brush it on my cheeks and neck, then use the regular mineral veil on my tzone. I think this is truly a great product! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jopadiet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for summer

    This is the best oil absorber and face refresher.It even kind of feels cool on your face when you put it on.It lasts for a long time too.And if you just swirl some into your makeup brush you can just take the brush with you and touch up whenever.The best powder. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    miabowman | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!

    I love anything Bare Escentuals. Mineral Veil leaves a nice finish to the face. I have had terrible skin (acne, scars, etc.) since college - for some reason, acne didn't appear in high school! Now that I'm in my 30's, I still have breakouts, and I've found that the Bare Escentuals line does the best job at covering or concealing scars, current acne marks, etc. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    productsjunkie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend