bareMinerals ORIGINAL SPF 15 Foundation Reviews

Back to bareMinerals ORIGINAL SPF 15 Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Bare Escentuals has simplified my life!

    I've been using Bare Escentuals for almost 3 years. I bought my introductory kit as a pamper-me gift and I never looked back. I've got lots of skin issues, but BE gets me closer to flawless and glowing than I could EVER get with liquid foundation. Finding your appropriate shade is crucial, but once you do~~ the magic begins. Application is quick, easy, and neat. Plus, your skin just looks so smooth and radiant. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    jeninewton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My skin "LOOKS" flawless

    This covers my red areas and stays on all day.I will never be without this foundation.I have been using this for 7 + years. I also have very dry skin and this works great. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    alice144 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never leave home without it!

    Best foundation ever! It gets better as the days go on! Looks so natural and doesn't hurt my breakouts! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    cookachoosmom | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love This!

    I have used Bare Escentuals foundation for several years now, and will NEVER go back to liquid foundation. It's great for the skin; when my daughter turned old enough for make-up, it's all I would let her wear. I have the whitest skin in the world, and the lightest foundation made by BE works wonderfully for me. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    likesbooks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love. Love. Love!

    This is the best foundation I've ever used BY FAR. The coverage is amazing and you can adjust the level of coverage easily by applying a little more, or a little less. My skin looks amazing after using this product! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Lisa_C | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Foundation I've Ever Used!

    I use to use the liquid and cream foundations for years and then I discovered Bare Escentuals. When you look at it you're skeptical about the coverage cause it's powder but after you get the hang of using it and esp. blending, it's great! My skin does not break out as much with this make-up and if by some chance I'm too tired to remove my make-up, it's all natural and won't clog my skin. Love this product! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    jellybelly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best You Can Get

    I was iffy about using a mineral foundation, but this is the ULTIMATE makeup! I don't think I could ever go back to all of those "regular" foundations! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    bulsky1228 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent foundation.

    This product, as well as this line, lives up to all the hoopla. It took a little bit of experimenting to get the desired coverage, but excellent once you get the hang of it. You need to moisturize first, and really let it sink in before applying, I have found. Less is more, but in the event of dark undereye circles, I have found that adding a little bit of water to the concealer brush works wonders. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Scoodle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    natural and makeup free look

    It takes a bit of practice to apply, i found it easy to over-apply and end up with a bit too much "sheen". But once I got the hang of it, it's a great look — 7 years, 7 months ago
    jonancy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST OF THE BEST OF THE BEST BEST BEST!!!!!!!

    From the mineral veil to the color combo's the bronzers, concealer eye shadows and makeup remover... I LOVE LOVE LOVE this entire line! My 69 yr old mom looks 15-20 yrs younger whenever she wears it as well! My menopausal,adult onset acne prone Super sensitive/reactive skin, glows with health and vibrancy.. I have tried 60% of all the other cosmetics out there and NOTHING but GOD's Touch compares ...read moreto the flawless coverage without that Tammy faye made up look! Everyone needs to try this stuff! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    reasoniam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » bareMinerals ORIGINAL SPF 15 Foundation

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"