Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The Best Anti-blemish Stick For My Skin

    I got this just to try and I absolutely love it. It dries out blemishes on my skin. I put it on at night and the next morning the blemish has drastically decreased in size. It does have a weird smell, but for the wonders it does I can live with it. This is a must for any one who gets occasional blemishes. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    did not help my skin

    I have acne sometimes bad sometimes it is okay, i tried this product Which is mostly tea tree oil Thinking it would clear my skin! NOPE I used it on the areas and it did nothing plus it last only one week if you apply it everyday! Most burts products are great This is not one of them! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Bobbie21 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    works well for adult acne-surprised!

    Put it on at first sign of the redness or swelling and in a few hours or overnight, it is gone. I could not believe it! I've tried everything and I mean everything. The tea tree oil in it kills bacteria and the parsley and willowbark kill inflammation. I rarely get blackheads or whiteheads. I get the painful, red, under the skin (not quite cystic) kinds of pimples, been getting them since I was ...read morea teen and now I'm 33. So this is perfect for me at my age and for my type of pimples. Salicylic acid, sulphur, benzoyl peroxide- none of them work for me. Ever. Plus the Salicylic acid and benzoyl peroxide bleach everything, and the sulphur smells bad. This won't stain, has a smell but it is very herbal and not unpleasant. Less drying than all those other treatments. One thing to be careful about. Glass bottle. I am clumsy and have dropped it already! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    littlelambbb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Not bad

    I usually use benzoyl peroxide on my blemishes. However, I wanted to try something difference since it usually bleaches everything in site. I like how this stuff feels going on. Its not greasy or gunky. It absorbs quickly. I definately felt atleast a couple of blemishes go away overnight. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    blemish healer, blemish controller~

    I have used this product many times. It has worked great for me. I like the herbal smell and once applied it dries quickly. I also have enjoyed the way it is package in its glass container, no need to put germs (hands) anywear near the product, you just slide it on and your done. I find that it works well once applied in the evening for overnight, then any redness will be gone by morning. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    passionforlife8 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great

    I used to use a different product that I really liked, but it contained Salicylic acid. I started using the herbal blemish stick with almost as good results. You get used to the herbal smell and it doesn't dry out my skin like some other products have. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    All1172 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    ok but too strong smell near eyes

    this is fine if you keep it from your eyes and don't over-apply if you see your skin getting dried out its a good preventative measure when things are just gettings started if you put it on a popped pimple it will burn — 6 years, 5 months ago
    spinyrose | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This has worked very well for me

    I have hormonal acne that always leaves my chin broken out. I have tried a million things with varying levels of success. I was very surprised to try this and find that within days, my chin area was clearing up and looking much better. The many whiteheads I always have there were greatly reduced, the ones that were left were smaller and less noticeable and the larger blemishes were healing. T...read morehe downsides? The bottle runs out so quickly (mine lasted about a week), you can definitely feel this stuff when you put it on (warm tingling) and the smell is weird. Having said all that, however, I feel its worthwhile due to how well it is clearing up my problem areas. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Clbailey1 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 1

    Breakout on top of my breakout

    I popped more pimples around my pimple. waste of my money. plus i find the applicator doesn't keep the contents clean. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nexusangel | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works Great

    This blemish stick dries out your skin where the pimple is and within two days, the pimple is gone! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lamb727 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend