Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Blemish Control

    I can see why people might not like this product as it has a medicinal smell and stings when you apply it (or I'd give it a highter score) but then I feel like its working. It does dry up my blemishes and I tend to apply it throughout the day so I go through it pretty quickly. I do feel rather refreshed after I apply it due to its astringent quality. Its size is great to stow in my purse or pocket. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    roselady | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great for me!

    This product seemed to be working for me, but I wasn't sure if it was working or not so I stopped using it for a while. I ran out an bought some more almost immediatley! It really helps keep my skin clear. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jlee05 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    I have a problem with pimples since I was 25 this gets rid of my blemishes — 5 years, 6 months ago
    teddi13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this

    This is wonderful stuff, the smell is VERY strong but fades quickly. It tones my skin and realy reduces blemishes. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Sabriel | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feel the Burn, Know it's Working!

    This little gem is great! Any area that has broken skin due to pimples, blackheads, whiteheads, etc. it clears right up-and you can really feel it working. The potent ingredients definitely have a strong scent, but it smells like astrigent and could quite possible clear your sinus problems as a positive side effect. You can notice an immediate difference and after one night, areas of problem ar...read moree healed much quicker than on their own. I keep this product on hand to help dry up and heal breakouts. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    productjunkie81 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Facial Obsession!

    If I run out of the blemish stick, I immediately go into a panic! THis is the BEST blemish control product on the market, and it is at the drugstore, and it's all natural...win win!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    summergettings | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It works

    I usually have bumpy pimples on my forehead. When I apply this product, 1 hour later, I can feel that it's already less bumpy! I find the smell quite strong though. The tea tree oil smell is fine but there's a licorice smell too. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    elepop | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Kinda stinky...

    But, I really like this product. I am fortunate in I don't break out too often but when I do, I want that zit gone. I have very sensitive skin and found this to be non-irritating and easy to apply. Why only six? Well, take a while for this to work. I kinda wanted it to be a little more overnight. And it smells. I know it is "herbal" but not pleasant. Also, when you have a bad patch, it isn't so great for coverage. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ocmomno2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THIS STUFF WORKS!

    I tried this stuff after i read several reviews, i had acne that was caused by my birth control and i broke out every month and not just around that special time either. I tried several things that did not work such as Clinique and Murad and neither worked or my skin got used to it or dried out. So i gave this a try and i saw a difference over night! My acne wasnt gone but was considerably less re...read mored and irritated looking. Although it does sting a little, especially if you just picked at it, but i would say that with in a few days this stuff will have gotten rid of my acne all together and i plan on keep using it! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    GrungePrincess | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works great, but you can't be picky

    Good points: natural. no annoying harsh chemicals like acids or peroxides. it WORKS. pleasant smell, in my opinion. easy application. works on all types of acne, all over. bad points: smell takes a little getting used to. dries skin out a bit, but if you put some light moisterizer on that goes right away. stings a bit if your zits are open. don't use after a scrub. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    TwixTwix | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend