Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Mixed feelings

    I just purchased the anti blemish stick 2 days ago. It's great for the big zits but it gives me a lot of blackheads. — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    tayxhanagan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does good job, but not very quickly

    This spot treatment does a good job at clearing up pimples, and has a fresh herbal scent. With average usage, it doesn't dry up your skin and it helps fade blemishes. However, it's by no means an overnight miracle. My blemishes do calm down when I use it, but it takes about 4 days for them to disappear completely. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    illgresi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Burt's Bees

    I bought this a while back. I loved it. It worked perfectly. Then one day I used it and it made my blemish worse. I don't know if I used it wrong or what happened. I would not recommend it. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Emilymtp | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    didn't help me

    the first week was helpful but after that I did not see good results. I never had acne in my life even when I was teenager, but since one year ago I began to appear in my face a lot of cystic acne, so I was looking for a natural way to get rid off acne. my first option was burt's bees. at least in my face I didn't see the results.. maybe this product is good for another kind of acne. good luck — 1 year, 10 months ago
    juicylips | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works, stings

    I have extremely sensitive skin. This stuff works and gets rid of the blemish in a flash, but there's a sting. I can bare the stinging, but it does sort of hurt. I usually only use this on blemishes that are pretty noticeable. Other than that, I'll use one that doesn't sting, but is slower. So, I'd recommend trying it. My friend who doesn't have sensitive skin loves it and she says it doesn't sting. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Kate_Justin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Did nothing for me

    Unfortunately, this did nothing for my skin. I typically love Burt's Bees, but I will not be using this product again. I had high hopes, but I guess it's just not strong enough for my skin. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    missmadeline | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Alternate Uses

    Have not used it for acne purposes yet, however have used it to treat my infected belly button piercing and helped it to heal very nicely — 1 year, 11 months ago
    aly_renee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Burt's Bee's blemish stick

    Being such a trusted name, I expected it to work alot better than it did. — 2 years ago
    daisygal | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Doesn't work

    Didn't help at all — 2 years, 1 month ago
    amy_cox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    Its superb — 2 years, 1 month ago
    ritika_jain | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend