Burt's Bees Pore Refining Mask Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Pore Refining Mask»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Review subject

    didnt work that well — 3 years, 6 months ago
    dancefreak0956 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    This Pore refinig mask it's great!! One of the best — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Mairiska | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not so great.

    Didn't make my acne budge one bit. I didn't like the consistency either and it got messy for me. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    miss_tijera | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best masks I've found.

    This mask is admittedly a little messy to use. It comes in a powder and you mix it yourself - with water or one of several fruit juices depending on your skin type. Once it's mixed though, you've got one of the best skin masks ever on your hands (sometimes literally - I mix mine in the palm of my hand!). It feels cool and tingly as you use it and immediately afterwards. It helps control acne break...read moreouts and minimize pores, and makes my skin feel smooth and refreshed. It's a good deal, being pretty cheap and lasting for about ever... and it's a super fun green color! If you have oily, blackhead-prone skin like I do, you're sure to love it. May not be as awesome for very dry skin, being a clay mask - you might want to ask around if that's what you're working with. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    KateLibby | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Made my skin a bit irritated

    I'm not exactly a fan of how liquid-y this mask is, or the fact that it makes my sensitive face red after using. Even if I add much more powder than water, it is still about the consistency of water. However, this does make the mask easier to spread. The smell is absolutely intoxicating, and it really does feel like my face is getting a good treatment with the pleasing tingle. Burt's Bees mask is ...read morefull of ingredients perfect for oily skin; like French green clay, peppermint, rosemary, and sage. It's been great for my blackheads. They've minimized slightly with just a couple uses. I recommend this for anyone with oily or combination skin, but not for anyone with sensitive skin as it may be too harsh. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    eccentricpuzzle | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Green....

    i use this mask right after i use the tomato soap and it worls real well i will say. i had acne (yes had) and i mix this powder with tomato juice instead of water and its done great things for me. i usually breakout with almost everything but i promise this wont dissappoint. it feels tight and you cant really make any face expressions once it starts drying ( i picture botox to be that way ) but dont freak out its nothing like botox.... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    alygator | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    best mask I have used

    This is my favorite clay mask of all time. It has not harsh chemicals, smells great for being a natural product, and has never caused a skin irritation. It makes my skin glow and is worth every penny. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Somerh | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Average product

    The first time I used this mask, my skin did feel refreshed, but I don't get the same results each time I use it. But it's messy and hard to get over your entire face. The green clay gets all over during the mixing process and is a pain to clean up. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    huntleca | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend