Burt's Bees Peppermint Shower Soap Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Peppermint Shower Soap»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it

    i love this soap. it makes me feel great. — 6 years ago
    jennib | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    refreshing

    The peppermint feels invigorating and leaves you feeling clean! — 6 years ago
    mrskelly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Ehh

    Just didn't do anything for me. I didn't really like it. — 6 years ago
    SarahJane925 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clean, Clean, Clean

    This is the only soap that makes my skin squeaky clean! And the smell is wonderful! — 6 years ago
    Phatmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good thing

    This is great for the summertime when you have a sunburn, the peppermint cools and soothes. It's also a refreshing shower bar for the gym, or anytime you want to feel sqeaky clean. Decent price, lathers up well, aside from that there's nothing too special about this product. It is afterall, soap. — 6 years ago
    Chloe44420 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    wow!

    Use this in the shower when you are off to a sluggish start and you will be wide awake. I love how it left my skin feeling afterwards as well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ladiabla | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    undefined

    I love the way it makes my body tingle. Never felt like it before. You've got to try it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jade26p3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Invigorating

    I tried this soap and now I love it. It really does invigorate me when I shower with it. I am all about essential oils and this has essential oils. It lasted for a reasonable amount of time. I love most of the Burt's Bees products and this is one of my favorites. The price is right for the quality of the soap. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    luloops | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good soap

    Its nice especially for bar soap. Leaves the skin feeling great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    freedomglory | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Cool!

    This soap is great for those sticky summer days...leaves you feeling very clean and tingly and cool. Somewhat exfoliating. Smells minty, but not overpowering. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Clbailey1 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend